Blog; Dinner with Sister & Midnight Cravings

11 26
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

As I mentioned in my previous article, I watched a scary movie and I will write a review of it in my next blog but I am not going to give a review.

I know, I am very bad at it, I consider when I will start writing I will explain the whole movie haha. I don't want to spoil the suspense of horror film.

This movie was released in 2018 and the story revolves around the first day of a young girl who just started a job as a babysitter of a 3-month-old baby. So go and find it on youtube, I bet you will enjoy the twists and horror scenes of the story. After eating things don't forget to mention me (Lol).

Before proceeding further, I would like to welcome @Tahastories 's r eal-life sister @BTSlove , She just joined us over here. She is a teenager and so young. I hope she will learn a lot and grow too.

I also asked my sister to join us, but she didn't show any interest. Everyone has his/her liking, she said, this field is not for me. She is the youngest sibling among us, she is too much ladla kid of the house, she got pocket money from all of us in addition to mama papa. So she don't want to consider any mean of income. But I still want her to be here.

Now move toward today's blog. My cousin has gone to her home yesterday, and her senior surgeon asked her to come back because nowadays dengue fever is common in twin cities and the number of patients affected by the dengue virus is increasing every single hour. So she excused us and promised the she will come in next month. We are waiting for her. I hope she will not break her promise this time.

I was very busy with my job & stuff and my sister also went to uni. So we didn't get a chance to go for pizza. Today, after coming back from the workplace, my sister said, let's go to cheezious. Who has enough courage to deny our princess haha? We went to there and had our pizza & fried chicken. When I was about to pay for the pill, a girl in uniform came and asked, "if you don't mind, please give us a 5-star rating and reviews". I replied I don't have an Internet package, but she said, I will connect it for you hahaha. Cheezious is famous for pizza lonly but their fried wings are good too.

After having dinner, my sister said let's try icicles ice cream. As we had never been to this place for ice cream so we went there and ate ice cream. The taste of the ice cream was also good. Then I booked a cab and came back to home.

Our dinner

After praying Isha & having a quick shower, I was feeling hungry. I ordered snacks for myself and now I am writing while eating crisps. let me finish them haha

Midnight craving

Will be back with another blog. Till then Bybye

(Lead image and all other images belong to me).

yours Truly

Bella.bch

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Tahastories
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
$ 0.01 from @Sylv_Sylv
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

بھئی آپ لوگ تو امیر بندے ہو

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 🤣, no no bro Just like you, I also belong to a middle-class family. I spend all my money on just food, like other girls I am not fond of buying clothes, makeovers & stuff 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my god someone really mentioned me today in his article I am so much happy you know I was talking to my class fellow whose name is Arshia about you !!! You are so nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jazak Allah for such kind words 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Made me starving and hungry. Looks so good and delicious. I will go through their blogs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I rate their taste it's 9.5/10.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I love your dinner my friend. It's really delicious and there's an ice cream too. I love it so much. 🤤 I am curious with the movie friend. I am really fond watching horror movies. What's the title my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The movie's name is "the Nursery"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. I will watch it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww I hope we can do that as well someday with my siblings, as of now we all are busy for our own lives. Nice bonding though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon you will be spending a good time with your siblings. & Alhamdullilah we all siblings share such a good & strong bond. This may be because we all are of almost the same age & unmarried haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago