My life lessons

5 29

Hi friends I hope all of you are fine and now I am posting I am sorry I am writing an article that is about my life lessons that I learnt in my life.

Lesson number 1 is believe don't believe on any person that I learn in my life please don't trust on any person you don't know for even you know that person if the person is trusted so then you trust on that person otherwise don't trust on and each and every person.

Second one is the very best lesson I learnt in my life is nothing without Allah if you want to be a something then turn to Allah before you are return to Allah because he is the best companion ever while everybody then left you at that very moment Allah will with you.

And this lessons in my life just two

4 if I share my life experiences and my life lessons then the capacity of this article will excuse me dead stop writing now because I learnt lesson from each and every part of my life so that's why I am a something in my life now thank

Be cooperative and work hard.

18
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620

Comments

left you at that very moment Allah will with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every life has been some lessons

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best lesson I learnt in my life is nothing without Allah if you want to be a something then turn to Allah before you are return to Allah because he is the best companion ever while everybody then left you at that very moment Allah will with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O really your osm great by the way Allah is the best in every thing .......

$ 0.00
3 years ago