Love quotes

4 36

Hi friends I hope your all fine.

Love without life without love is like tree without blossom are without fruit.

Are we can say that the leaves of trees also there blossom so so without Dead leaves you can also said tree without love a life without love.

And also one thing I will I want to share with you that no one is believe on love at first sight at that very time you also show all in love on a great personality of anybody.

Without love there is nothing in the earth everybody is in love some is in their patients some in their professions and some indeed artificial love I mean you can understand.

Don't miss the love of anybody who loves you with the core of his heart are with her heart thank you so much for for reading my article very carefully goodbye bye bye.

23
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

That's superb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is great feeling I like your article good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without love there is nothing in the earth everybody is in love some is in their patients some in their professions and some indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is feeling of heart and the quotes are looking so great ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago