I'm hungry I must eat or control my human urges

8 23
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

I'm hungry, I just got home from work but I have to eat venser or my stomach or write. Millions of interactions happen every second as I think about it

We can really control our needs. It's as easy as saying no, because I invite you to read the current advertising where we eat plastic for food and we feel comfortable.

I work in a refrigerator where all kinds of meat arrive and seeing the tons of animals in small spaces is rare, or the extremely low cost for millions of chickens, I really wonder what we eat has a nutritional value if it is extremely cheap and in abundance than they think these animals while they live

We must come to this to solve the issue of poverty, because every time we produce more but the nutritional value of food is degraded

It has happened to me that when I try products with nutritional values, my body automatically responds by not stopping eating them, our mind knows what is good for us even though we don't know them

Thank you for giving me this space to write

4
$ 0.43
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Geri
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
+ 1
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Comments

as now there is no need I think it is an 80 mind 20 stomach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure if it is always the mind but for sure if you have an need for certain food you will eat it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today, everything is easily accessible and feasible for us when it comes to food preparation. But we no longer eat because we feel physiological hunger, but we eat with our eyes. We eat a cake that is excellent and instead of saying that after one slice of cake it is enough, we take the second, third and so on until, as they say, the food reaches our throats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To what extent the land could be exploitable, according to what I read, monsanto gives you a very high productivity but burns the land in the long term since millions of pests appear and every time you need more fertilizers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are a devouring machine. And we go out of our way to satisfy our needs. And it's true what you say ... We eat more junk than healthy things, which in the long run, take their toll on us. Consumerism they call it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are a devouring machine. And we go out of our way to satisfy our needs. And it's true what you say ... We eat more junk than healthy things, which in the long run, take their toll on us. Consumerism they call it.

Es rraro como , como sociedad pudimos llegar tan lejos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think stress = insatiable hunger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humanity: Unstillbarer Hunger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago