I would love to troll my country with BCH

5 187
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Tomorrow is my day, yes my day! In my country Chile they force you if you are a table member to participate in who's elections, no idea haha since childhood the only people who help you are people from the internet or your family, politicians always steal and prove themselves.

I want to use a bitcoin cash t-shirt and troll everyone if because they force me to be in a place for more than 12 hours with armed military personnel it is annoying very annoying

that everything goes well and this day is forgotten during my short life my parents mentioned to me that I was lucky because they have never been called

successes and greetings from the other end of the world a beautiful country but with bars Chile :)

2
$ 1.17
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Geri
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Comments

what exactly do you mean Geri

$ 0.00
3 years ago

enjoy elections while you can

not sure your grandsons will have this luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am open to your suggestions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too bad they probably do not allow photographs or I might suggest something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomorrow is my day, yes my day! In my country Chile they force you if you are a table member to participate in who's elections, no idea haha since childhood the only people who help you are people from the internet or your family, politicians always steal and prove themselves.

I have to go, I hope to be in contact with the community nice!

$ 0.01
3 years ago