Another day added to the list

2 35
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

It's funny how time goes by, life, cells, heaven

It makes sense to take actions if one day we will leave, what is the meaning of life, colors, people

We are mice or we are free people for whom we work because we cut our hair we dress elegant.

we are happy, really happy are extremely controversial topics since life in my opinion we value less and less and time is running out

I still remember when I was young and I used to run in the street or create my little cardboard house with my friend, what time were those where it was important to get from school as quickly as possible to go out to play and talk to have fun now that I'm grown up school is my job. I go out to write in read cash and learn or help other people to feel good about myself.

we must give our best every day so that our life has meaning for each person means something different for Roger Ver means that what I fight for for a large part of his life works for me to leave other people better being the very nature of life help others.

If you fall you must get up because bad people want you down, not with you by their side sometimes I have been bad but if another person needs a hand I give them the education to be bad and learned from the school of the competition of something today I would have preferred not to attend.

like honeycombs when satoshi started all helping each other providing solutions that is the right way and I firmly believe that I decentralize the coins for the human being the educated human being seeks power selfishness wanting everything at their mercy not sharing the polem that gives life to everyone

5
$ 0.49
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Purebeauty
$ 0.02 from @Geri
+ 2
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, you close your eyes and a year has passed you have lunch and one day passes you have a baby and your life has already passed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Days,weeks,years running like crazy to me.I am not so much young too but I am still enough active in life.If I want live quality older years then this is very important to me and my body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago