The other me

5 28
Avatar for Bdellium
1 year ago

Have you ever thought of what you would like to be if you aren't human? It's funny, right? Sometimes I do have this weird thinking that if there should be another version of me then what would I like to be?

I would love to be a mermaid, I've always wished to be a mermaid I love those creatures. Growing up amidst children of younger ages that love watching cartoons and tv animations I developed an interest in them too as I joined them in watching.

One of their favorites is barbie, this cartoon has different series that come in different forms and my favorite is "barbie the mermaid tail" when I watched this particular cartoon I got obsessed with the mermaid and I developed an interest in watching mermaid movies. Mermaids are beautiful creatures, I love the way they wiggle in the water I love the half-human, half-fish nature it makes them unique.

Ancient history once had it that the river osun goddess is a mermaid, I don't know how true this is but we were made to believe so, and her devotees gave the testimony that she is a mermaid. I would love to see her if it's true so that I can feel the tail and her body if it's different from a human's body.

Mermaids are lovely creatures and watching them on tv makes me want to be like them, it's my imagination though. What will you like your second version to be?

Thanks for reading and I will be expecting your comments in my box.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bdellium
1 year ago

Comments

That's interesting. Never knew barbie movies can have such great effects on people. I used to watch some when i babysit my neice once

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It does thoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mermaids? Wow!

I'm not sure I'll want to be anything other than a human, but maybe I would likely choose to be an angel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is an interesting question. I am not sure what creature I would like to be other than human.

Mermaid is a unique choice of yours. What if mermaid do exist in this world?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't mind my weird thinking

$ 0.00
1 year ago