Crypto a lifesaver

0 13
Avatar for Bdellium
1 year ago

Happy new year to my wonderful family on read cash, it's been a while here but I'm super happy to be back. Going by the hustle of life I have been a bit busy but I could waste the little opportunity I had to pen this down. Today crypto is ruling the world and I'm so happy. When people lament the rise of the dollar I smile because I knew it's for my benefit.

Growing up in a family where I'm been taught to be independent no matter what I found living my life interesting because as a lady the society I belong to believes you can't succeed in crypto trading because it's for the intelligent and the strong. I quite agree with them because if you are not strong-minded the rise and fall in the crypto market is enough to give you a heart attack and that is why it is not so encouraged. Nevertheless, I didn't give in to their fear because ever since I started crypto has brought a broad smile to my face and I can say it is a lifesaver. Starting from forex trading to the mining of coins like bitcoin, swiss coin, Elyon, GCC coin, swap x, and many more it takes patience, focus, and enough understanding.

In our world today people don't want to go into crypto because of the fear of failing or losing which is normal because living life itself is a risk. It is a game of lose or win and that is the major fear apart from that the fear of getting scammed is also denying people from enjoying the benefits crypto carries. As an individual, I have failed in crypto countless times but I never back down instead I go in search of more knowledge to make me soar high in the crypto market. The little means of saving and spending such as BCH(bitcoin cash) are underrated because people don't know its usefulness, I entered into the crypto market because it gives me what my paycheck couldn't give and anytime I urgently need financial assistance I dip my hands into my crypto savings and put a smile on my face.

People don't go into crypto because they believe it poses a threat but I can say that's not true once you know how, when I joined this community I was shown that you can be a boss on your own by just penning down your thoughts, daily activities, life experiences and knowledge of anything you've acquired and that has been my source of strength and I will forever be grateful to the one who introduced me to the crypto world.

Thank you for your time and I will be expecting your comments in my box.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bdellium
1 year ago

Comments