My one and only korean male idol

0 13
Avatar for Barrera25
3 years ago

Park seo joon i like park seo joon because she look a perfect man whatever genres give her it is all nothing to do.my favorite korean dram of park seo joon is whats wrong with secretary kim. the main character in this movie is park seo joon and park min young i like this kdrama.

All of movie,tv show and korean drama is gives good ending.

More than people loves park seo joon because he is the one perfect man in the korea

The list of korean drama by park seo joon

This all is not copying because imake a page of park seo joon and i list the all k drama

Thank you for reading

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Avatar for Barrera25
3 years ago

Comments

Seojun is also on my top list for my favorite korean male idols. I really admire his acting skills. Bonus points for his features and his personalities. He is such a cute and funny guy who likes goofing around with his fellow co actors and actresses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago