A biography about myself.

5 30
Avatar for Bardie-doll
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Short Story

My name is Onye Vivian Uzochukwu. I am 19 years old, i hail from Anambra state, Nigeria. I'm the third child out of five. Currently attending the university of calabar, calabar. I love watching movies, favourite colour - yellow, not really a food fan, but i eat Noodles, pasta, then snacks. I love hip pop music, and my favourite artists are Cardi b, davido,e.t.c

I got to know about this platform from my senior brother, he isn't really into this though. I was actually keen on getting to know where he gets his money from so I pressurised him into giving me hints. He is actually into hive.blog which is similar to read.cash.

On this platform be expecting my write up to be based on novels - romance precisely. You might be wondering why romance, it's just the passion to write. I have read couple of Novels on Wattpad, Light reader and was motivated to do mine, but learning that you could actually get paid from it really pushed me to write mine.

Well, I guess this is were it ends for now, would really love your support and encouragement. I'm also open for corrections, no man is an Island of knowledge, we are all here to help each other in every possible way we can. Thanks in advance.😆

6
$ 0.77
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1

Comments

@TheRandomRewarder thank you so much for the support.. you really pushed me to continue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome to the platform, its a wonderful place... Just stay simple and you'd enjoy it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this wonderful platform Onye. I'll be looking forward to your novels coz you know I love reading stories. I love reading Wattpad stories too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, already posted some though

$ 0.00
2 years ago