My Photography

6 26
Avatar for Bappy009
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum.

Hi friends. How are you? I am Bappy. @Bappy009 is my username. I like photography. It’s my 10 th photography . I think everyone like my photography. Today i show you some new photos..

It’s a one kind of insect. But in the time of angry it so dangerous for any life.

It’s a pop corn. Very tasty .. Looking so nice..

I think my photography are not very good..But i try to entertaine every one.. Please if you like my photography subscribe me. Give my like comment in my post.

Thanks for visit my post.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bappy009
3 years ago

Comments

Great photo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am afraid of cockroach very much😑😶. By the way your photography are really so much beautiful. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks apu.. I afraid also...

$ 0.00
3 years ago