came back on read cash after a little break :

4 53
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

I want to remain consistent with read cash that is why i always trying to post daily blogs it is a nicer way to spend your Spare time I was not active on a really cash in previous two days I have observed different things about real cash that on this platform you have to remain active I do you are writing articles on daily basis that you have to engage with other users on read cash I was not a no this thing before but now my friend has guided me to do this from now I will remain in touch with other users and I will explore the new content on read cash

There are so many things which were linking with each other and became a reason for me to remain inactive

1: doctor checkup

2: school teaching

3: busy at home duties

4: feeling 😪 tired

Doctor checkup

I was not feeling well at home because the weather was changing and I was suffering with a fever that's why my mother took me to doctor which was necessary. My condition was getting severe day by day so it became a routine for me to go to doctor on daily basis that was the one thing which keep me away from read cash . I think it is good to keep your busy work routine away when you are getting tired are when you are not feeling well because your health matters I have read somewhere if you lose money you lose nothing if you lose your health you have lost your everything so we should not compromise on his health. My mother always advise me to take proper care of my diet and I think I should do exercise but right now I am not in condition to do any exercise.

2- school teaching

Teaching is a good profession no doubt but it gives me so much headache but I enjoy whenever I am teaching because it is my passion to convey my knowledge to other people but a busy routine work is making so much hustle in my life. I am a school teacher and I have to carry on my job because if I will not to do any job so I cannot I could not manage to live in these days as inflation are touching the skies in this condition it is a necessary to do full-time job I hope so that now I have joined read cash so it will make me comfortable.

busy at home duties :

Being a female you have to do so many undesired duties at home so when I go back to home I have to serve my family members which is my routine work. Believe me when I go back to home I have not enough energy to talk with other but I keep on moving because I am a positive minded person and I always keep my positive side awaken . I get not worried about my duties because these are part of my life and I feel happiness in little things I don't crave for a big moment to be happy I just try to find happiness in little things and this behaviour of me put a blanket on all my worries. If you wanna take any advice from me for a happy life so I will say that you should live the moment you should enjoy the present you should not get worry about your future because if your present is going right so your future will also be good and the past which have gone we should not memorise our past again because it has gone so we have nothing to do with our past our present will decide how we live in our future. We should keep on doing hard work because if we not do any work for our future then it will be seen as your present and your boss one main thing which is behind your failure is your consistency there are so many people who used to do work but did not follow the principle of consistency witches main thing for having a successful life

feeling 😪 tired :

All these things make me so much tired that I was exhausted and I was not ready to write any article and read cash but now I am feeling better and whenever I get bored i use to write so it is good option that i should open read cash and i can write here as much as i can .
But from now i remain active 🥰

5
$ 2.90
$ 2.00 from @Tahastories
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

Comments

I can understand that for a school teacher it is difficult to do other work but dont worry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good that when a person is not feeling well he should take break

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there, nice to meet you! So glad to know that you're a teacher too. You're right, due to paper works and reports we need to do, it really gives stress and headache that causes me also to be so inactive in this platform for the past few days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry you should first take care of your health which matters then you have to look into different works of your routine

$ 0.00
1 year ago