Farmers are the main job

7 33
Avatar for Bangs1803
1 year ago

Not everyone can be a farmer, I think that's a sentence for people who don't want to try. but not for my uncle, even though he was born not from a farmer's lineage he still tried to become a successful farmer.

He is my uncle, his main job is a farmer, besides being a rice farmer he is also a fruit farmer. he said that being a farmer is not as easy as people imagine, but not as difficult as people imagine too, so it all comes down to each person.

Maybe when people know the job of being a farmer, especially if it's young people, what they have in mind is tired, hot, sweaty, etc. but not for my uncle, he has been a farmer for decades, he started as a farmer when he was young, farmers in the past were mostly young people, yes because the only hope was to become a farmer and nothing else, so like it or not my uncle had to live it.

Like farmers in general, to get satisfactory results when the harvest arrives, the farmer must take care of his plants, and my uncle must give fertilizer and clean the weeds that grow in his garden.

The happiest time is when the harvest arrives, I think all farmers like this time, especially when the harvest is a high price, there is the hope of getting a lot of profit. During this harvest, my uncle sells his guava in the market, some for his consumption. my uncle can harvest guava 3 times in 1 week. This time my uncle just harvested the guava, to make it easier to sell, the guava was packed with plastic from home, 1 guava plastic box weighs 1 kg.

Being a farmer has been cultivated by my uncle for decades, by farming my uncle can finance his family and can send his children to school. So don't underestimate the farmer, he is one of the food heroes. We have to thank the farmers.

7
$ 1.42
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayukyukyu2
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of Bangs1803
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bangs1803
1 year ago

Comments

Salute to your uncle and to all the farmers out there. Just can't thank our farmers enough, and I hope they get the acknowledgment they deserve. ♥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is appropriate for us to thank the farmers, who have fulfilled the food needs of the people.. thanks you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I couldn't agree more! Being a farmer is the main job, indeed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wah your's uncle is very good Farmer sir. You can learn to be a farmer from him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, being a farmer is a fun job too, having a large land.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I studied agriculture, many of the people here are like I end up farming with my course. . There are no farmers don't have rice to eat.. sometimes someone under estimated farming even knowing where the food that they ate came from..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy to hear that, hopefully more and more people follow like you sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago