Hi everyone here at read.cash please allow me introduce myself. My name is Bangbi, 20 years of age and I live in the Philippines. (Shout outs to all Filipinos here) Basically, this isn't my first time writing articles, this isn't also first time I've heard Bitcoin Cash or any other cryptocurrencies. I have been an avid fan of Noise.cash, a platform that opens my door to BCH and paved way to be here. Read.cash is a platform where we can freely express out thoughts about what we support and love. This is just a start of my writing here. I hope you'll consider me, even though I might say I am not a good writer. However, all I can say is that I am here to express my views and convictions. Well, never mind, I'm interested in learning new things because I, as a citizen, need to be up to the challenge of educating ourselves. Its the moment when we got rich openly on the things we want to explore. So, please bear with me. Thank you!

4
$
User's avatar
@Bangbi posted 3 years ago

Comments