The urges

2 18

I can't help the feelings

It like the giggle in the rain when we were little

The feeling is more than that but it a bit closer to this

The urges started when I entered the teen age.

I couldn't stop the alluring beauty it brought upon me.

The urge to engage in things have heard or witness.

You can start calling me names but I don't care!

I have passed the stage to,my conscience does not exist anymore.

It like I never knew what it was

I just want to fill in the urge

Maybe it'd stop or I'll get deep into it that I won't be able to leave.

Don't judge me!....

You are worse than I am.

I'm just a little lost soul trying to be lost, I can't be found now.

Day after day I succumb into the urge not giving up.

The truth is,I once try hard so hard not too but now I don't know what I'm trying hard for.

It very fun and full of ecstasy so have heard.

I want to have that feeling to..

I want to engage in the act too..

I don't want to be told anymore,I want to witness it .

I don't know why I'm writing this if I don't want to be saved.

I guess maybe a little part of me yearn for the little innocent girl I was before.

Maybe me giving in to the urge is a facade to hide my true feeling of overcoming the urge.

Whatever it may be,I don't know.. I hope I fulfill the urge.

*******************************

Hello lovely readers, friends and sponsors of read cash and yet to be readers, friends and sponsors of read cash.

Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty

Hello dear sponsors, thanks for staying with me.

It good to be here again especially in this kinda weather.

It the weather I love so much because I get to snuggle myself pillow hard and cover myself with the blanket.

We all have different urges that we try to overcome or get into.

Sometimes our urges may lead us to our doom while other times it may open our eyes to new things or seeing things differently.

Our urges make known appearance to us the moment we know things.

That's why teenagers are ready to try things out because they can see things clearly now and so they want to move the world.

Some children had strict parent while growing up.

They'd be left to stay home and study or see movies while their friends are out.

While other parent allow their kids to go out to see the world and await their return to tell them all they've seen so that they'll direct them to what is right.

Every parent have ways they train their wards and some even after intense training still get corrupt or do things to bring their family name down

Teenagers rebelling ,telling their fathers what they wanted and want it be so.

Late parties and getting drunk.

Smoking hard and doing drugs.

And all other activities going down town.

Then we'd look at them and judge them forgetting we also have our skeletons.

Parents or guardians are needed most in this period to guide and safeguard their teenagers.

But sadly,work and lots of struggle had kept them away.

I once had a friend who was always kept indoor and she stayed that way because her mom's shop was close to the house.

After some years, an unexpected thing happened when thieves raid their home and the woman was left to work out.

There wasn't time for her to stay home anymore.

The girl saw this has an opportunity to fill her urges.

She'd go out to parties or even throw one at home.

She knew exactly when her parent will be back so she'd tell her friends and they'd put things in order.

Her parent never knew people minded their business so they weren't told.

One day a shocking news came that she was very sick,when test was carried out they found some substances that had affected her kidney.

That was when the parent knew of her misdeeds and then she cried blaming her parent for not letting go out to see the world so she'd tell them while they put her through.

There's a story of another friend who didn't turn out bad even when her parent weren't around. She used that time to view the world and explore to learn and work with what she had learnt.

Our urges don't own us,the act of control can help us beat this.

I won't tell parents how to train their children because I don't have the manual to good parenting.

But I believe you all can see the world and you see it different from how it was before.

It a modernized world with lots of technology out there.

You all know better and know what next.

Conclusion

Parents should try as much as possible to create time in their but schedule to play with their children.

He's grown up now and do not need us shouldn't be the trend.

Children will always need their parents no matter what.

They'd want their embrace or want to with them regarding how old they've become.

Endeavor to create and spend time with your kids and teach them the right of the the world.

Thanks to those who took their time to have my article read,I appreciate you all and wish you all a gracious day ahead.

Thanks for the usual tips, comments and love.

Great love and hugs from me to you.♥️♥️♥️

Thanks for reading and stay safe.

Photo source: Unsplash

Writer: Balikis

Date:6 May 2022

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Life is usually based on choices, what ever choices we choose in any situation or free time, the result will meet in the future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, it surely catch up with us..

$ 0.00
1 year ago