Choose: Stable Electricity or Network?

11 46

What is a soul? It's like electricity - we don't really know what it is, but it's a force that can light a room.

Ray Charles

Hello lovely readers, friends and sponsors of read cash and yet to be friends, readers and sponsors of read cash.

A good day to you all, thanks to all that had my article read, commented and tipped, you guys are the best!.

I have had this article drafted a long time ago and finally I'm posting it.

It been a while here,a very long one and miss you all dearly, so sorry I had to leave unannounced, it also came to me as an emergency.

My days have been rough trying to get things right and I barely had time for myself getting things done rightly.

It really great to be here again and Happy New Month and Happy Sunday to you all.

A good day to my lovely sponsors,thank you all for staying.

Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty

Bringing to the big table today, is a question asking which you would rather stay without.

Stable Electricity which is the power source to get you to see your favorite shows, play PS, music’s, dance videos and every other fun things you’d do with electricity.

Or Network that’ll get you connected to friends and families , make you meet some cool strangers. You’d get to chat all day long with full signal, get to see whatever you’d like to see online ranging from socializing to making funny videos or watching others..

Now you choose, but before then let’s see the challenges there.

Stable Electricity.

You’d have full power supply with no interference. Cook your favorite dish with fast electrical gadgets, play your favorite games, wash your clothes with the presence of washing machine, iron your clothes, barb your hair or have it stretched when needed and do many other interesting stuffs.

Challenges.

They will be network but it won’t be stable, it will go off and on to the extent that you’d get so mad at the network providers.

It’ll play with your emotions and get on every nerve to the very last. You’d have the urge of throwing off your phone because you feel anger.

Stable Network.

You’ll have full network connection, you can stay anywhere and have your favorite movies or songs download.

You’d get to have face to face interactions with your work partners, friends, boy or girlfriend, families through Telegram, discord, WhatsApp and other apps.

You’d be able to go online and have your business go smoothly because of the network coverage and have much so much fun online.

Challenges.

Your battery will get low because of the unavailability of full power supply.

Sometimes the power brought would be low current meaning you’d have to go out to get water and use gas or stove to cook your favorite meal.

You’d have to wash with your hands and walk miles to get your haircut.

The unavailability of power supply will get on your nerves you’d want to murder or sue the power supply company.

They’ll bring and take the light in a very annoying way.

Solar panels can’t work out here because the weather is always cloudy.

You’d be left with beeps on your phone, reminding you it needs to be charged.

Question.

Now, which will you choose or go for.

The Stable Electricity or Network?

I'd like to know which you will choose.

As for me, I’m so going for the stable electricity.

Thanks for the usual tips, comments and love.

I appreciate you all for everything, your presence here means a lot, thanks for always stopping by.

Don’t forget to like and subscribe.

Adios!!. For now.

Thanks for reading and stay safe.

Photo source: Unsplash

Writer: Balikis

Date:1st of May 2022

7
$ 0.69
$ 0.50 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.09 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think we can survive unstable electricity, we have been used to it. But for network, hmmm, it will be hard to do without it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm.. well your thoughts sir but I'd choose the electricity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you would have to open a new account for now and you would interact very well and make sure you notify me when that is done

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I had to choose, I'd chose reliable electricity so that my battery could be charged, and I'd put up with network problems....happy new month to you ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well we seem to be on the same side. welcome team mate😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well we seem to be on the same side. welcome team mate😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month dear and I would also say welcomed back, but to me I would prefer stable network to stable electricity cos' where I leave presently this months makes it three years of no electricity and we are still connected to the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, good for you but I'm not sure I can stay without electricity at all.. you make use of generator or solar don't you? Imagine those aren't available, you'd still be connected with the little electricity but you'd be disturbed by your phone's low battery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure we make use of both but I believe in absence of generator or solar, there would be an alternative.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'd love the know that alternative.

$ 0.00
1 year ago