Read.cash: Bug or Update?

22 32

I'm reading a lot of new article regarding recent "issues" that they encountered earlier here in read.cash

According to one of these posts, the additional 20 point that's supposedly be credited on your account for every new published article that'll get approved in community/ies isn't appearing. He only received the points from comment s, he added.

Being curious, I asked him if it's a newly-published article he's referring to or is he just re-submitting a previously approved article from one community to another. Then again, he confirmed that it's totally his new work and never been published to other site or submitted to any community of this platform.

This made me really confuse as I never encountered this case. I always receive points that I expected for every post and comment.

I scroll through the comments' section and found out that there were also other users who go through the same thing and as per noted, it just occurred few hours ago.

I don't get it and I wanted to know the answer behind this question whether is it a bug/technical error or new update from read.cash?

Hoping for some enlightenment!

Let me know if you have other concerns or response regarding this issue.

[Sponsors]

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Baij
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I was also afride because my account point was decreasing day by day day.Ni ce articale you write.Thanks for your help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother you are right this is a popular site. Yes points are decreasing day by day but this is a very good site. An educational site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Red cash is a very important issue at the present time. Of course it should be updated. Because at present it is a very popular site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes that's right. Thanks to the developers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You only have idiots commenting you? Did anyone give a comment that answers your question? What a...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article. It teaches a lot about this site and I agree with you according to this article thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With what do you agree? You didn't read it. You have no idea what the posts is about. 👎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree there are a lot of spamming here in comments section. They are just writing for the sake of points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I doubt they will receive these points. @read.cash does not only check the number of characters but the kind of comment too. Have you seen the comments underneath my post "Frogs". It's not about frogs at all but the comment are. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

RedCash is one of the most popular sites in the world to my knowledge. at the moment because you can earn income in a short time and learn a lot of English.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site is very easy for us and a working site. From this we are able to earn money in a very short time. Inside the lockdown we can use it to overcome our loneliness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come on, start reading what the issue is. You are making a fool of yourself with this answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grit Cash is currently the name of a very popular earning website. Many people are currently working on this site to learn English as well as earn money. This is a very useful site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash akti valo earning site.read cash theke amra onk tk income korte pari.eti akti online vittik kaj.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is about read cash. This site is very necessary for updating. Thank you very much for your kind information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.your post is very nice. I am interested your post and good your article.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you read this post at all? It doesn't sound as if you know what the issue is. You are not really adding something to this question.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We noticed the same here already yesterday. Perhaps earlier? @heartbeat1515 mentioned it I am not such a checker. She's right. I assume it's a bug because they work on the site? I hope @read.cash can answer it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes they already published an article response towards the said issue, a server responsible for this shut down that's why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have found the information you need. They said that the problem already solve and they are taking their time to re-check articles again. It will take them a lot of time, so I think we just have to wait. Currently, the point system starts to work after I comment but I am not sure about posting. I have not posted anything today. I will find sometimes to write later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, we need a lot of patience. What's important is they are doing there very best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the system is working again but with a little different routine. We do not directly get the points now, it will take some moment before we get it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't experienced it on my end too or maybe I just didn't notice it. I'll try to post an article and check.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess it's fine now. I tried posting earlier but it seem there's really a problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is my. favourite website. This site is update day by day. This article is very good. You write again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article must have atleast 500 Characters always he/she must know that always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried it too, before publishing this article I have 8 points and after submission and approval from a community, no new points were added.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about this article did it gives you points or not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, I only received points for comments I get

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my current points is 15.7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats very serious matter, I'll be back after wards, to make some news, I'll update you once read.cash reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks! I'll look forward for your response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You may also send them an email if you are free, just email them here hello@read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, i'll try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They said they still fixing the issue right now, you may read this aeticlr to know more avout the issue: https://read.cash/@ReactionChannel/warning-points-on-article-post-is-not-workingfixing-85e80785

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or you could just go and read @read.cash articles regarding each progression they are making. Your answer is already there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The person reach out to readcash hello@read.cash I actually feel they are working on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago