This is my life

1 6

This is my life

This're my lines

The fact am alive

Is cuz of my rhymes

This is my pain

This is my gain

This is my grave

Wherein am saved

This is my friend

This where it ends

This is my heaven

This is my hell

Highway to haven

No one can tell

This is my destiny

This is eternity

This is my world

This are my words

This is a war

This what it wore

This is my fate

This is my faith

This is my dream

This what I mean

This is my future

A work of my sculpture

This is my past

This not my last

This's my end game

This is my fame

This's my birth

This's my death

This what I know

It makes me to glow

This how I grow

It keeps me so low

This's my principle

Am keeping it simple

This is my love

Am so much involved

This is just poetry

With all of it's Geometry...

@Bahadur2000.-chy

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Last two lines was fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago