Our love will remain..

5 8

When i fell in love with you i knew you were poor and living in a broken down house

It didnt matter to me at all

What mattered was your

Kind and gentlemanly ways

I decided to move in with you for our love's sake

We have bread and tea

Most of the days

It never bothered us

It was our love

Which bind our lives

We are happy living

In this house

With no complaint

Just true love

Kept us going

Let this love never die

Even when tsunami strikes and we get separated by earthquakes

We will always be in love without seeing each other

Till the world lasts !

The sun may not shine

The moon may wane

But our love will

Always remain

So sweet and sublime

@Bahadur2000.-chy

2
$ 0.00

Comments

True love, never dies, indeed. But nowadays it is really difficult to find true love & a faithful person

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the valuable comment I upvote your commen,❤ keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely poem. ''True love, love never die'' is the most valuable word I have found from your poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right,❤ keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago