Make you my bride

3 7

The very first time we met,

That amazing moment I can't regret.

It remains etched as a sweet memory in my heart,

Here's no way to be apart.

We became friends on the sunny day of life,

I imagine you and hope to see you again in life,

In that very moment I stared at you confidently,

Captured and placed you in my heart very friendly.

The time is gone and we are closer,

Although, you don't think about me further,

Never mind, I'm very enthusiastic thinking about you,

Make a surprise smile in my life making yourself my bride.

You became a hearty friend in a short time,

That gregarious softheart I embraced for a long time,

An unconditional love has binded my soul at first sight,

It's became an irresistible bond making you my bride.

I'm sad and disgusted when I've yearned at you,

Nothing makes me sense any longer without you,

There's nothing that gladdens my heart without your presence,

Here's no tranquillity in my mind without your melodious eloquence.

You made me realized how I can be happy in life,

I cannot wait to make you a beloved wife!

The day and night are murky dark without the light of sun and moon,

As my life is worthless without you hon.

By : @Bahadur2000.-chy

2
$ 0.00

Comments

You are surely in love I guess tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go get married buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a romantic message , i think youre inlove ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago