Beautiful beings

4 7

“Beautiful beings”

Believe me you are a beauty, one does not need eyes to see

Your beauty can be enjoyed by the blind

The beauty you possess is not limited to your flesh

But it also shines from your inside

Believe that you are a special person, and personally I believe you shouldn’t be working

You should be pampered all day long, and treated like the queen you are

Believe it, even though I know you don’t, try to be convinced, though I know you wouldn’t

No one in this world is more adored by me than you are

I know you wouldn’t agree but you have the prettiest toes, believe me you have the perfect nose

Your heart is too kind, your spirit is blessed

Believe me when I say, I pray you have a wonderful day everyday

I hope the day takes after your beauty, not only this day but all the rest

@Bahadur2000.-chy

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Wonder described

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago