You in the heart.

2 8
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

How many times do I think, today I think

It will be published in tomorrow's paper

Alas, where is my poem?

He hides his face in the light of day

I will never get him back.

I woke up in the middle of the night

Awesome poetry

Colorful decorations come out in the form of ornaments

Narrow waist, advanced NASA

Soft cheek silky lips

Yaksa goes only to the body of the poem

Inside the lost abyss of oblivion.

My innumerable poems day and night

Lost, in public or

In secret dreams.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I am afraid this poem is too difficult for me to understand, feel it. Perhaps @heartbeat1515 can feel it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am having difficulty too. It sounds to me like a girl is described as a poem that is supposed to be known but not even though she is worth the publicity?

Perhaps @marblely and @charlotte can help?

$ 0.00
3 years ago