Mother's dignity😍

2 20
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

In the midst of hundreds of sorrows in the world, the mother who is the one who takes away all our pain with a little comfort and affection is the mother. The sweetest word in the world is mother.

There is no one in the world more dear than my mother. The man who spreads affection in times of sorrow, danger and crisis is our closest relative, mother. The single mother is the main role behind every human being coming into the world and growing up. Whose comparison does not go with anyone else. The child's vascular relationship with the mother, which every person shouts 'mother' when a little hurt.

One day Hazrat Muawiyah Ibn Zahima Assalami (RA) appeared in the service of the Prophet (SAW) and said, O Messenger of Allah! I am willing to do jihad. What is your advice in this regard? In response, the Prophet (peace be upon him) said, do you have a mother? He said, "Yes." The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Serve your mother, for Paradise is under her feet.

His mother is very valuable to every human being irrespective of religion and caste. Why only people? Every creature on earth is indebted to its mother. He did not create any means to repay the debt in the holy world.

Islam has glorified the dignity of the mother. In this regard, Allah says in the Qur'an, "I have instructed man to be kind to his parents." His mother suffers after suffering and holds him in her womb. And her weaning is two years; So give thanks to Me and to your parents (Surah Luqman: 14).

Once a man came to the Prophet (peace be upon him) and asked, O Messenger of Allah! Who is more deserving of better use to me? He said, mother. The man said, then who? He said, "Your mother." He said, then who? He said, "Your mother." He said, then who? He said, Your father- (Bukhari-Muslim).

The mother's sacrifice is not comparable: the mother accepts more sacrifice for the sake of the child. Pregnancy, breastfeeding, waking up at night and taking care of the child are the only things that a mother endures. Apart from that, the mother takes the most care and affection towards the child.

In the Holy Qur'an, Kareem Allah says, and I have instructed people to be kind to their parents. His mother bore him with great difficulty and gave birth to him with great difficulty. It takes 30 months for her to get pregnant and stop breastfeeding.

When he finally reaches the fullness of his strength and reaches the age of 40, he says, "O my Lord, give me strength, so that I may be grateful for the blessings you have bestowed on me and my parents, and I So that I can do good, whatever you like. And correct me for my descendants. Lo! I repent unto Thee, and I am of the Muslims. (Surat al-Ahqaf: 15).

Islam has given the highest respect to the mother. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, 'Parents are your Paradise and Hell' (Ibn Majah-Mishkat, p. 421).

In another hadith, it has been narrated that when a loyal child looks at his parents with a look of grace, Allah Ta'ala rewards him with one accepted Hajj in return for each of his glances. (Bayhaqi-Mishkat, p. 421).

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Mom, you were my first friend and after all this years you still have been my true loyal friend. I love you now and forever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother's are very valuable in the home, most times the reason why some children become wayward is because they don't have a mother and wasn't brought up by one..so we should appreciate our mothers always..

$ 0.00
3 years ago