Dream boat

1 18
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

I have a boat in my mind.

You will actually float. I am the boat of the mind.

I have arranged the boat very carefully for you,

I will give it to the two of them in disguise.

I have arranged many stories and arranged songs,

In the dream I will be in the boat with the two currents flowing.

Wherever the two eyes go, floating on the current,

I will break all the obstacles and break whatever the mind wants that day.

For you alone, the watch goes silently, the waiting watch is not so long, I did not think this life.

Come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on.

The wait is not over, let's go floating dream boat.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

At first, I thought peter pan? Then you are giving me a boat, also to another two people?

In the end, this is what I understand.

Watching someone you care for from afar. Someone that give your life good thoughts that turn into stories and songs.

Yet, you are only watching without that person knowing. You planned to let that someone know someday so that is why the watch is not over yet. Encouragement for yourself.

Motivational poetry for those who haven't express their feeling to someone special.

Did I get this correct or did I misinterpreted?

$ 0.00
3 years ago