It seem not to be ok sometimes

4 30
Avatar for Baby_girl
2 years ago

Written by Favour Ifeoluwa Olanrewaju ✍️✍️✍️

Nightbirde is dead 😭😭😭

I'm sad.

Since yesterday, I've been feeling the heat of her department.

I loved her so much 😢

Her smile, strength and positively. Everything...

Her radiance.

But now, she's gone.

Jane Marczewski is really gone.

She died at 31. She died on Saturday, February 19 and I only got to know yesterday which was her burial.

You all would be wondering who Jane Marczewski, Nightbirde is...

I once wrote an article titled "it's okay".

I wrote a song lyrics and if you remember, I mentioned that she sang the song it's okay, on America got talent.

Nightbirde battled with cancer for about four years. In 2017, she was diagnosed with stage 3 breast cancer and underwent chemotherapy before being declared cancer-free in July 2018.

Sponsors of Baby_girl
empty
empty
empty

The cancer returned in 2019 and she was given a 2% survival rate and just three to six months to live as it had spread to her liver lungs and spine. However, she heroically beat it again.

During the period she had just 2% chances of survival was when she came on AGT to sing 'it's okay'.

I mean looking at her sing that song, the way she smiled and laughed, you'll never imagine she was going through hell. You'll never reason it that she was dieing.

I fell in love with her.

I fell in love with her courage.

I fell in love with her personality.

She said something that I still quote any day, anytime.

"You don't have to wait until life isn't hard anymore before you decide to be happy". ~~nightbirde.

She said she had just 2% chances of survival, but 2% is not 0%.😭😭

That statement gave me goosebumps.

Who the hell says that with a smile?? 😭😭

Who is that strong and brave? 😢.

Jane looked at death in the face and smiled at it.

In 2021, the cancer came back again and she was forced to withdraw from America’s Got Talent due to her deteriorating health.

Writing on Instagram:

“My health has taken a turn for the worse and the fight with cancer is demanding all of my energy and attention. I am sad to announce that I won’t be able to continue forward on this season of AGT.”

This young lady had dreams too, but she had to leave at age 31.

It could happen to anyone 😢😭.

But then, I always still say she didn't deserve how life treated her. Life could be cruel and unfair sometimes.

I pray God protects us 😢💔.

Now I want to shout this isn't okay!

It's not fair!

Why would this happen?

But what can I do..?

Jane already said 'it's okay'.

Rest in peace Nightbirde.

We love you 💔💔.

I pray God consoles her parents, family and close friends 😩

Thanks for reading 🙏

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.02 from @MichaelBCH
Avatar for Baby_girl
2 years ago

Comments

May her soul rest in peace, wow what a strong woman out of 2% she still survived

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She did ooo 😩. She fought till the very end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May her soul rest in peace 😢😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thank you 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago