Ramblings ep#1

0 16
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

Yoooo What's up! Welcome back! it's me again 😁😁

I literally thought I will have no motivation to write tomorrow as my introductory article will have only 1 view (my own view😅) because I forgot to submit in some kind of community and who'll come and read something published on the profile of a user who just signed up a few hours ago and have 0 follower😶

What I didn't expect was, not just views my article will even have warm welcoming comments by beautiful users 😍and a few and thumbs up and the last and most important thing, but I can't say it loudly so bring your 👂👂 here , *whisper* (I received $0.01 from 2 users😆 ) I just can't describe the level of my happiness right now for this appreciation and more than all of this a special guest's visit boosted my courage haha, the guest known as Random Rewarder aka rusty😁😁(come on! who named it rusty, it should be LOVELY lol)

My first ever reward from rusty, just adding the picture to keep it as a memory😅

My art dedicated to all the users who welcomed me LOL😄

So here I am again writing my heart out once again. What I wanted to write was something else but something popped up. Something unfortunate!

Want to know what happened? Please don't forget to show some concern if you are reading it :( I feel like I'll lose my mind if I don't voice this frustration out🤐

Warning! A lot of sadness ahead :)

My dad took all of my gadgets, my phone, tab and blah blah blah😭😭 oh plz Human! who does this with a grown up adult. He forgot about the laptop or not sure if he intentionally left it behind but me the poor soul can't use my phone right now and here I am hiding now in a corner with my laptop and trying to get rid of my frustration by writing.

Actually it was partially my fault as well, I was spending too much time online, especially previous 2 days in reading a lot of articles here and then writing and other than this on noise as I was getting reward there so I thought why don't I spend more time and earn more 😆 but the result turned out bad and I not just lost the expected more income but my phone as well😣😣For the first time I think I am born in wrong family🤣🤣hahaha just kidding I'll just cook something nice for mom and dad, do some buttering and coax him to return my phone, obviously will also promise to use it less in future (just a promise tho haha)

Well it's already late and I should go to sleep (and make sure to hide my laptop hahahha) sorry if I disturbed your mood because of my frustration😅 (but I am feeling a lot batter now :))

I'll try to make you laugh more in next episode😄😄stay tuned

if you don't know me yet feel free to read my introduction here(it's free of cost haha) :https://read.cash/@BabyVamp/what-made-me-join-readcash-3b47b851

2
$ 2.92
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

Comments