What made me join Read.cash?

6 35
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

First of all I'd like to say a warm welcome to all of you for spending some precious moments of your life to drop by my id, I don't know how was your mood when you clicked on this post/article but I know you'll be smiling till you reach the last line😁😂.

rate my art out of 10😎🤣

Everyone is here for a reason, some maybe for their passion for writing and some for learning and some for earning and some for other reasons.

I won't be pretentious to pretend to not at all care about money and will be honest , the first thing that caught my attention is the digits with the $ sign on user's post .

Dollars??? BCH??? wao! yummy I want it too🤣🤣

OK! kidding aside I am here just to be here, there are many many many thoughts in my mind, from crypto to the cafe's food also including gossips about the colleagues I don't like, the food I like and the food I don't like, but the listeners are rare as everybody is very busy in their own lives and barely have any time to hear my ramblings and these thoughts scare me in my dreams😅😅

so here I am just to share with you my nightmares, my sweet dreams and my thoughts, stay tuned if you want to have some fun with this humble bumble hehe.

My friends kept on pushing me to start writing here but I was reluctant as I know I lack consistency and patience and don't find myself suitable enough for writing here but still I signed up at last and trying my best to write now and I still don't plan to tell my friends about this struggle hahaha it'll be embarrassing if I lost my motivation tomorrow and they'll find another point to make fun of me, you know the friends teasing😅😅

Hmm is this long enough? Being out of words but still writing just because of reading time remind me of a YouTube video in which the vlogger said what he actually intended to in just a few seconds but he very politely told that he can't end the video right here because the monetization starts after 3 minutes🤣🤣so he just kept on telling random facts and jokes to make the video long hahaha

Thanks a lot for reading my writing hopefully the next article I write will be better than this one😄Feel free to guide me if found any mistake or suggestion , Thanks

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Shawon130
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

Comments

Just keep going here and publish articles with all your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Kleah! I'll try to do my best for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

new come always welcome. I am new as like you. But I am feeling great that read.cash give me chance to write content and earn money in honest way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to you in learning and earning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning and nice meeting you here in read.cash 👋❤️ well you have a good start in your write ups. I am still learning here too coz I'm need more ideas about my writing skills hehe. See you around and Godbless you always 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your warm welcome! my writing skills are not very good either and I don't even have ideas , I just have motivation haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago