Public Reactions About Noise.Cash

5 17
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

Hello! Good Afternoon from my side of World!

Have you invited someone on noise.cash or read.cash? Do you still remember their first reaction? It must have been like:

"Wao! amazing! who in the world pays so much just for writing short posts or articles, I'd love to join it"

Ok! that was the reaction of normal people but there are some hard-headed anti-crypto kind of people who even in 2020 still don't believe in the existence of crypto (or maybe for them only Bitcoin is real and everything else is a scam) when I invited them to the noise.cash their reactions were different

Here are some of them:

  • Person1:

    The first person I invited was my best friend. I texted her

    Me: "Hey! do you want to join noise.cash?"

    She: "What's that?"

    Me: "A social media platform"

    She: "Ok send me the link"

    Me: "ok! and you can even earn for posting there"
    She: "Earn? then never mind, I am not joining"

    That was weird, she'll join if it's just a social media platform but won't join if it pays. What kind of logic is this?

  • Person2 :

    The second one I invited was our family friend and I thought it might be a good way of some passive income for her as she was doing some very less paying jobs for paying her tuition fee.

    She was at my home for some help in study and I told her about noise.cash, even set up her account, installed bitcoin.com wallet and set up a wallet for her and then helped her to write her first(and last lol) post.

    But when she saw she didn't earn anything on the very first post she never posted anything, I texted her many times encouraging her to write but she replied that she don't know what to post (even though I gave her a lot of ideas ) and after that she never posted anything.

    (well at least she joined haha)

  • Person 3:

    I believe this one was the weirdest one. She was studying fashion designing and thus had a lot of things to write about. I advised her many times to post in channels but she ignored and posted on her profile, as she had just 1 follower(me) so obviously just 1 ♥ on her posts and still she got at least $0.06 on each like but still she thought it's very less and eventually stopped posting.

  • Person 4,5:

    Both of them are my fellows and I helped them to set up everything while sitting in our classroom.

    I told them clearly "you can post anything except copied content" but they kept on posting copied content from Facebook and obviously got nothing and in the end, they left.

  • Person 6:

    Well, he never joined hahaha. TBH I didn't tell him it pays in crypto, I just said it's a wonderful International platform. As he was looking for new international friends on FB to chat in English so noise.cash might be something he is looking for. But he never joined or maybe just didn't tell me he joined lol.

  • Person 7:

    He left as soon as he saw BCH dumping :( and complained that I introduced him to a scam.

There were a few more persons I invited and their reactions were kinda similar to these but in the end, none of them survived or maybe I didn't guide them enough lol. Well, I tried my best to help them to join the crypto world but they didn't DYOR and thought it was a scam, or pay less and blah blah blah.

Closing Thoughts:

This was my experience of inviting others and wasn't a very good one haha, but at least I tried.

Don't forget to share your own experience of "inviting someone or being invited by someone" in the comment section or in your article, I'd love to read that hehe.

Take Care!

3
$ 1.21
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Shawon130
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

Comments

I was invited alsonin noise.cash. Someone introduced it to me but at that time theres no affiliate yet. After many updates my inviter never visited noise.cash since he has full time super demanding job. I can't blame him of leaving but I am super thankful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, they don't want to try new things and say there are very less opportunities for us in young age. Sure but instead of posting in social media you should try here, it's crypto dear, Blockchain- decentralisation oh sorry it's just another scam for you. Bye bye.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I used to think the same before😅 but good thing is that I at least tried and it turned out to be something good and am glad that I am not very late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have proper idea about noise cash. But yes read cash is better then noise cash. It's my opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah it seems better but NC is good for small posts, in case you don't have enough time for writing long articles then making some noise there is a good choice

$ 0.00
2 years ago