Irritating moments but happy memories

6 26
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people, I hope you all are enjoying your life.

All of us have experienced the memorable years of school/college life and a large part of our memory is filled with the happy memories of our campus life including study, fun with fellows and much more.

But where there are happy moments there are irritating ones as well _BabyVamp🤣🤣

Our happy moments might differ but Irritating things are common everywhere, I believe haha😅. but doesn't matter how you disliked these things during your college days, remembering them now will always make you smile😍

So here I am ready to share some of the, you may say, irritating things that I have experienced in my college life and is still doing, interested to hear? Ok let's get started.

  • No specific Schedule:

    Just like every other high schooler, I used to believe college students can come and go as they wish but the very first month of college was already a disappointment for me because, often we had to attend lessons till late at night and there were long breaks between two lectures, unlike High School where there was a fixed timing, Obviously we can opt to bunk lectures but...…we won't be allowed to sit in the exam at the end of the year or semester😅

  • Grumpy-Professors:

What kind of professors you'll have to face in the college? It totally depends on your luck. Some will give you lectures even longer than the legs of some Chinese Super Models🤣 but a few are the ones who won't bother to conduct classes often but... They'll surely provide you a lot of study materials before your exams start and now just study it by yourself🙄

If by any chance you meet a professor who loves to hold grudges against his/her students then a single mistake can make assure you secure an "F" grade in exam.

  • Forgetting about home Work:

and not just once, it happens very often when I always forget the assigned task and mostly I remember it a few minutes before the class task, now what? Just google it in the few minutes you have and leave the rest to your luck...… and pray that you become invisible during class🤣😂

  • Not long-lasting phone battery:

Seriously man! what am I supposed to do if I (I mean my phone) run out of the battery in the middle of the day? and I even forgot to bring the charger. How can I not text HIM/HER for so long🥱

  • Food you don't like:

    Being forced to eat the food you don't like because there is nothing else available in the canteen menu😫

  • Arrogant fellows

    Lol there is always some burger-kids in class who love to show off their parent's wealth and treat themselves as the king of the class.

  • Front Benchers:

    Who'll always remind the teacher about the test papers he assigned in last class and if you are a back bencher you know how irritating it is🤣.

  • Back Benchers:

    And in case you are a frontbencher then backbenchers are irritating ones🤣because they are always making noise in class and disturbing the "let's study" type of environment.

Closing thoughts:

There is much more left to share but I'll end it here lest you feel bored haha. There are many "DORM_LIFE" things that I didn't get the chance to experience because I don't live on campus but still, l there are a lot of years still left maybe I'll get the chance to experience and will be back again to share that(maybe after a few years hahahah) .

4
$ 1.18
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

Comments

Having a kind or grumpy professor is indeed always based on students' luck haha during my first year I had a professor whom I hate so much because of his attitude but I guess now in my second year I got my luck for having all kind and considerate professor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

considerate ones were the rewards to you for spend one year with grumpy one😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it was too haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although I finished my school life, and I will finish my university period very soon, I find the school stage to be the best. The university is wonderful and not that bad, but the school is much more beautiful and its memories are closer to my heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My college life was different, only 3 hours of college and that also many times the teacher used to take us to lab and say apply the things which I taught you, and many times you have to go and call them. Sir it's your class in room no this. Condition of some Government Colleges haha. And don't ever talk back to professors they will remember you and give bad marks to you, LoL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha same condition everywhere, lazy professors🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago