First Day at a new School

6 27
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago
Topics: School, First day, Study

I was supposed to write this article yesterday night, but I slept early as soon as I reached home because of tiredness and laziness lol.

You know the first day at every new place is a kinda memorable experience for everyone and so was it for me, not as memorable as the "first day" at other institutes, I joined before, but still, it was at least a "first day" so oughta write something to keep as a memory.

unsplash.com

I reached there quite early as I needed to register myself first and I thought It'll take a lot of time but it was pretty fast just 10 minutes. I discussed everything with the person in charge there about schedules, charges, payment methods and the environment there and after finalizing everything there were still 40 minutes left till the class session starts. I sat there in the class with a few more fellows sitting there, working on their laptops or maybe just scrolling on Instagram, IDKπŸ˜….

After looking here and there and after realizing no one here seems friendly or maybe scared of my aura LOL but nobody initiated the conversation *ouch* that was awkward. As I didn't bring my laptop or books with me so I felt quite bored there.

After wasting 30 minutes, browsing my gallery, coz I didn't have any data package lol, finally I said Hi! to the girl who just came and sat beside me and found out that it's her first day as well. So what now? Me and the girl, let's call her R, me and R are friends.

5 more minutes and I had 2 more "girl" "friends".

Finally, the teacher was here and turned on the projector, connected his pc and started the lecture

unsplash.com

Exciting as well as boring time ( for some students) started now. It was exciting in the start but slowly Boring haha when I remembered that I haven't eaten anything since morning and my stomach started rumbling πŸ˜†πŸ˜† and I didn't have anything to eat in my bag.

Attending lectures with an empty stomach is one of the most difficult things for me.

What made this class different from the my previous classes is that there are many good looking students here πŸ˜†πŸ˜† unlike previous classes where all the students were average looking just like meπŸ˜› especially the girl with grey eyes (I hope it wasn't fake lenses😭😭) and the guy who looks like an internet celebrity and there are many more faces hidden behind the mask grrr I'd better not take off my mask in this whole sessionπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Anyway class ended after 3 hours and I picked up my bag to run back to my home and the food. From now on I'll remember to keep some edibles in my bag πŸ˜….

2
$ 0.80
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago
Topics: School, First day, Study

Comments

The first day of school is truly a memorable one. Nobody forgets that day especially if you had no friends to talk to. Anyway, don't forget to bring snacks every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I already bought some to keep in my bagπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to go back to school because I'm toor tired havin an online classes. I'm glad you're back in school. Eat first before you go to school, it's hard to study and understand lesson with empty stomach. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yess it's very tought to study with empty stomach especially for foodies like me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you really enjoy the first day . Anyway, welcome here in readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago