I'm a mother

6 26

I'm a mother en a father since the day my husband left me.. With my 3 kids.. I raise my kids by my own..

If u see it so hard to raise ah child without any support a father.. I that feeling this the same way my mother raise me.. I have 2 girl en 1 special boy..

Why special,?couse he have a special ability.. It's hard but I make it by being patient to him.. Before he did not walk he walk by his buth...every day I help him to walk out did train to use bike with 3 wheels everyday.. Until he grow up he learn good to walk but not to speak good so... Day by day still teaching... So hard but still need to be patient.. To him being a mother so hard by my own to raise 3 kids... Even have a special.. U need to be

patient

understanding

end every thing..

Being a mother do was priceless if ur kids see u smile en have good condition.. Just take care of the kid every see wat they need us u can.. With they smile on ur face even it hard to...

14
$ 0.66
$ 0.50 from @p0oker
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

So much thank u thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The good thing is you can make all decisions and no is no. You can have the presents for Mother's and Father's day too. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not easy to be a single mother, raising three kids without any help or assistance. I salute your courage to have really stand by those children. This is a good path for all single mothers out there to follow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for ur saying I'm a pilipino have a strong personality to get all stragel in live Alwys thing positive I Alwys put in my mind get survive.. In life thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is mother. I love my mother very much. I like my mother idols. She is very important person for us .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the real filipina, have a lot of love for their family. It is not easy to be a single mother, So proud of you. You have a good path to other mothers out there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank u.... My parent me raise me like that even we are poor to everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago