Get Out From My HOUSE!!(part-1)

13 70
Avatar for BaBaGyi
3 years ago

Seven years ago,in September,2013

I had to go to the countryside because the manager asked me to go there to check thier office . It was my first time to travel countryside.When I arrived there,a girl brought me with a motorcycle to the house where I will stay together with her.She said it was arranged by my manager.When we reached the house ,it was 5:00 PM .I recognised that there were no house near this place and even no evidence of human stayed.The house is lonely everywhere is surrounded by grass.When I stepped my feet in front of the house,I saw a snake coming to me.So,I shouted and dropped my beg but suddenly the snake disappeared.It strange but I convinced myself it just an illusion.

****************

The house is two story building and built with woods.The girl name is "Cindy".After having our dinner,we introduced each other and talked a little.At 9:00 pm we preapare to sleep as I was tired by travelling.Before I went to bed,she asked me,

"Do you afraid of Ghosts or something?"

and I said

"No,I just afraid of criminals ".

So,we went to bed.We two slept in the same room but not in same bed.Her bed is next to me.So,I fell asleep but soon I woke up because I was hearing a sound.

So I Got up from the bed and listen the sound."Cindy" is still sleeping.The sound came from above,Yes,it was like someone is scratching the roof.I thougt it might be mice but suddenly dogs started howling loudly.No sonner ,the dogs howling voices coming nearer and nearer and also the stretching voice become louder.So I tried to woke 'Cindy' .When I looked at her,she was shaking badly and looked like scared.The sweat on her body was so much .She pointed to the outside of the house and talking something I can not understand.I asked her what happened but she did not reply and keep pointing there.When I looked there ,it was nothing.So,I switched on light and told her to relax.It was 3:00 AM .Soon,Cindy fell asleep again and the dogs also stopped howling and the scratching sounds also stopped.

Next morning,I asked Cindy what happened last night but she answerd nothing.

****************

The Second Night

I woke up again because of the scratching sounds and dogs's howling voice.When I looked "Cindy",she was not in her bed.I thought she was going to toilet but after a few minutes,I heard someone running on the stairs,yes,someone is runnig on the stairs up and down.So,I tried to find Cindy and I found her on her bed.I confused,she was not in her bed when I looked her as soon as I woke but she is in her bed now.I tried to woke her up but she was alreday woke up.I was scared so much.

"Who is running !".

I asked Cindy,

"Do you hear that?"

"Yes, but don't try to look ,just sleep" she replied.

"But..we have to look,it may be a thief"

"No,no thief can come into my house.Don't worry,just sleep".

She kept telling me to sleep but I could not.So,I went to find who is running but when I reached the stairs,there was no one.So I came back to the bed and tried to sleep.

To be Continued..

46
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BaBaGyi
3 years ago

Comments

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thz for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

to welcome plz subscribe me i subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good vai Valo liksen Nice article Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm curious if this is true story or fiction as well. Excellent talent. Needs some editing though. I can help if you like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for guiding me.It is a true story of my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting story

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting. Is this story real or fiction?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,it is an experience of my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago