Memorable walk & Local Culture

1 27
Avatar for BTSlove
9 months ago

Hello, Wednesday.

I am on the 9th sky because today i am sharing the most exciting walk from my gallery. This is from archive of my gallery. But i have so many nostalgic memories which are entangled with this single walk.

We four friends decided to go Race Course Park Lahore. There was happening Cultural week which was depicting the culture of Punjab(Province).

Going outside with friends is really a challenging task for me. Because we all are crazy souls and we don't know how to behave outside of home. Sometimes I think that it is good behavior because we Don't care about the environment and we don't think about what people think. We just live in our own world.

We all were super excited.

There we saw everything which was tide with culture. This is the stall keeper who was selling local items. You are seeing pitcher of different types. If you want to buy then come.

Secondly, there is Area for refreshment. Here food is served. We just ordered pudding and we all ate one plate per person.

In Lahore,it's an incomplete festival without books. There were so many book stalls and we scrolled so many books but brought just one "The Story of Philosophy".

Come here! See these are money savers little bank. I have so many memories related to my money saving habits. But now that time has gone and new time has emerged. This new time is flooded with digital wallets and digital currencies.

Well if You want to pick one? Hehehe.

Disclaimer: i have posted this article on Ecency. I am posting there from almost more than half of the month. My Username on Ecency is minahilrana.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for BTSlove
9 months ago

Comments

This surely is very beautiful and an amazing place to visit. I believe you enjoyed your time there.

$ 0.00
9 months ago