I came back

0 21
Avatar for BTSlove
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

I came back on the platform, after a long time. I hope everyone is enjoying on read cash.

Where I was busy?

Actually I was busy with my academic studies. I was taking my exams. I just want to give proper time to my syllabus and to my books that's why I was not focusing on different platforms like read cash.

Actually, this semester was too short. Usually our semester is of 4 months but this semester it was about 2 months. So it was so much burden of academic studies over shoulders of students. It was due to sudden events happened in my university and we faced stressed time.

I was actually online on readcash. Sometimes, I just opened the site and after scrolling a bit. I closed it. Read cash is ready a best platform but due to time shortage I was not able to write.

Second reason was climate which was drastic. But, Now weather is turning on it's happy phase. As, moon soon has started and rain is giving us good vibes. My mood is shifting from resistance to working.

On a whole I have completed my semester. Surprisingly, I have secured excellent grades. I am over the moon after seeing my results. Till now, I just have received results of three courses and three are still remaining. I am still impatient and curious about result. Although I have done great in my exams but I am still in stress due to my results.

Now I came back to home and I am free these days. So, I decided that I should come back on my previous routine. It took almost 3 to 4 days to manage my routine. From now I will put my hundred percent effort to be active member on read cash.

Sorry to all users of readcash. Especially @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy .

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BTSlove
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments