Unlocked sign up bonus on crypto.com

5 20
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago


Almost a year ago, in January, I got into the wonderfully exciting world of crypto when I signed up for noise.cash.

I then looked for options, such as wanting a card for my crypto earnings. I first found out what crypto.com has to offer. I registered, but unfortunately I found myself facing a problem. I couldn't do the verification because I couldn't verify my address. Unfortunately, my partner receives our utility bills and I very rarely receive an official letter. Here in Hungary we have a proof of address, similar to an identity card. We can easily verify our address with that card, but unfortunately there is no way to use it in the online world.

So I didn't delete the app, but I didn't use it anymore. Recently, as a result of the rise in CRO, I opened the app and saw the value of my sign up bonus increase significantly. I originally received a $ 25 sign up bonus, but it reached $ 100, then $ 200, and finally $ 300. That’s why I started thinking about unlocking my bonus. The condition is to order a metal card from crypto.com and stake € 350 for 180 days.

Just depositing € 350 to get a $ 25 bonus is not a big deal, but for me with my increased value bonus, I think it was a good decision.

So the condition for unlocking the bonus is ordering a metal card and stacking a € 350 CRO for 180 days. It is important to order a metal card, the smallest level plastic card is not suitable for this purpose.

Use of the card is free and gives a 2% cashback. Otherwise, the amount of cashback and other rewards vary by card type, but the more advantageous card you want, the more CROs you have to stake.

When I deposited, I received 497 CROs for € 350. At the same time, my bonus became available, which is 375.58 CRO. By the way, the CRO I got with the bonus was deposited to the Supercharger so I could get other rewards.

So I hope to write you an article in a year with the title "how the CRO made me a millionaire". Haha ... I'm kidding. Or not? I don’t really believe I will be a millionaire, but I do believe that CRO can be a good investment in the long run. What do you think about that? Write in a comment.

Anyway, if you use crypto.com, you might want to collect the diamonds as well.

By clicking on missions on the home page, you can see the missions, the rewards, and there you can spend your diamonds on a mystery box.

If you complete a mission, the diamond you receive will have to claim it to the diamond vault because it will not automatically get there and you could lose it. You can keep the diamonds in the diamond vault and switch to a mystery box when you want.

Based on the videos uploaded to youtube, I think the most common rewards are 0.5-1.5 CRO.

If you haven’t signed up to crypto.com yet then I think it’s definitely worth it, even if you don’t want to invest at first.

7
$ 11.51
$ 11.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 3
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know why I didn't try this before but Congratulations , 🤟😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have an account there.. But never try to explore 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If it’s old account maybe you should stake some CRO too. Mine increase from 25$ to 300$+ from February.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me take note on this and study crypto.com. Thank you for the details!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Crypt.com keeps evolving

$ 0.00
2 years ago