I found my topics

4 14
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

This year is starting to be quite exciting for me. With plenty of ripples, both spiritually and financially.

Unfortunately, Christmas has completely reset my balance and now I’m just trying to survive. It has quite a negative effect on my spiritual world and my motivation. But luckily after all these lows I get there to say enough, crying doesn’t help anything. I need to do things. Determination and a lot of work. In the last days of the previous year and the first days of the new year, I was full of plans and energy. I wanted it back and got it back. And it was the low point that helped me get my enthusiasm back because it was. I’m the type of person who doesn’t like to communicate with anyone during periods like this. That's why I read, searched and thought a lot. This helped me find some new topics, new projects, and so on.

"Actually, if I had to describe everything in one word, that word would be awareness. Unfortunately, I am not very precise or foresighted. But I want to consciously build my future, work harder, learn more and plan more."

I wrote this in my article: Awareness in the new year

So I wanted to find a topic that I could write a lot about so I could be really active here. This is the first step to earn BCH and better immerse myself in the world of SmartBCH. But that is another topic. I really like crimes, mysterious stories, unexplained events, etc. and I watch a lot of videos and read articles and books on this topic. So I thought, why not? Many people are interested in this topic, I know a lot of stories and I would enjoy writing. Jackpot! True? I also wrote my first article on this topic: The disappearance of Brandon Lawson

But then while I was reading articles and watching videos in my worse period, I came across another great topic: Metaverse. Nah, I don’t want to say that’s all I want to write about from now on, but I already have an exciting topic and enough information for many articles in my head. Of course, one day I will run out of words about the metaverse, but that's okay, because in the meantime I get to know and learn a lot of things, so maybe I won't run out of topics while increasing my knowledge. And this is the jackpot!

But what if it's already too many topics? I mean personal blogs, mysterious stories, metaverse, crypto stuff in one place? Does it cause a mess? Reading the rules of read.cash, I found that creating more accounts is allowed if the other account is publishing on a different topic.

So it’s possible that I’m moving the mysterious stories to another account. But I still think about it. And I am curious about your opinions on this as well. Write a comment.

1
$ 2.66
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

I will love to read your article if you make an other account must share with us May you achieve the goals you have set

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having two accounts isn't against the rule, but I feel managing them both can be tedious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to hear that you're feeling better and motivated for a new start. I had many times like those you're describing, but I feel that we all have to face the dark times to finally see the light.

As for the topics, for me personally I like to mix things up all in one account. I write about nature, about things I love, like dancing, join various prompts and challenges, sometimes just share my day and recently I write a lot about crypto. All under one account, because having 2 would just complicate things for me and I just never know when/if I can get in trouble for doing this. It's also easier to build up the audience on 1 account for me. Of course all will be your decision in the end. Take care sis 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, you are right, two account would be surely complicated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago