Bigcommerce (bcm55888.com) experiences

4 32
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Well, I got my first payment from Bigcommerce (bcm55888.com). At first, I didn’t really believe I was ever going to get money from them, and even though I got it now, I still have my doubts.

I would like to point out that what I write is my own experience only and not financial advice! It is up to everyone to decide whether or not to take part in this.

So on this page, users generate a product order. The system will randomly select a product, deduct the price from our balance, and then within seconds the amount will be returned to our balance along with the commission. We don’t actually buy products, we just increase their sales stats. How morally correct this is is questionable, but that is the task.

I joined during the Christmas bonus promotion, so I got a $ 14 bonus, but otherwise the new user bonus is $ 5. The bonus will not automatically appear on our balance, but should be requested in a message to customer service.

Clicking "online" in the bottom menu will bring up 6 options for contacting customer service. I chose at random, the site was directed to WhatsApp. There I got this answer that you see in the screenshot.

I didn't even get it and I got angry. I told this to a friend who recommended this website to me, and he said everyone on WhatsApp gets this answer, we don't know why. He suggested I choose the option that doesn't direct you to WhatsApp, but stays on the page set a chat interface. I did this and tried to claim the bonus again. I got $ 14, I didn't get the $ 5 besides, I don't think it was possible to claim both at the same time (although there are those who did).

So I started working with my $ 14 bonus, 50 orders a day can be fulfilled on the first level. That meant 50 cents a day, but as my balance grew, so did my daily commission, because the higher the balance, the more expensive products the system can spin and the higher the commission. It actually takes 2 minutes a day, which is why I also recommend that we stake our money for a day every day.

Go to home page and chose Financial menu, transfer in the amount what you want to and after 24 hours transfer out it. Make the daily purchase, then transfer in it again. It won’t make you a huge profit, but since you don’t spend more than a few minutes a day on the site, it’s worth taking advantage of this opportunity as well.

After a while I decided that I would deposit a small amount. I sent $ 31 because the fee is $ 1 and the minimum deposit is $ 30.

In the deposit menu, choose TRC20, then you will find the address to which you need to send the money, select the amount and after sending it, you will have to upload a screenshot of the confirmed transaction and add the HASH / TXID.

Once the amount is reflected in your balance, you will need to send a message again to customer service requesting a $ 10 first deposit bonus.

After my deposit and bonus claim, the daily purchase brought me about $ 2.5.

After a few days, I asked for a payment because I wanted to make sure the site was really legit. I requested $ 70 (fee: $ 1) which I received within about 24 hours. I left $ 8 there so I could keep working.

With higher deposits, you can reach higher levels and the percentage of your commission and the number of your daily orders will also increase. Details can be found in the image:

You can also get bonuses by inviting your friends. But to be valid your friend must deposit a minimum of $ 100.

Now there is also a New Year event, so you can get a bigger bonus with a referral. Check the details below.

Closing thoughs

My experience is positive and as you can read there are several types of bonuses available on the site which I think is a very good thing. But I have yet to say that I have read several times about the members who have never deposited they did not receive the payments either. Of course, there is a counterexample. I did not try to withdraw before I deposited so I can neither refute nor justify this.

If you want to join feel free to use my LINK. Thank you!

7
$ 1.92
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations, Szandra!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks goodness it wasn't a scam and you were able to withdraw your earnings. Does it work in every country?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the write up, you shoukd feel better that they refunded it, if they did not, it would still be with them, i see as like aliexpress

$ 0.00
2 years ago