The love of brothers and sisters

26 29
Avatar for BRISTY1820
3 years ago
Sponsors of BRISTY1820
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, it's @BRISTY1820 once again. Please subscribe if you haven't and leave a like and comment if you want to.

Big sister's care, I didn't know,

Now I understand sister's care, really very expensive!

I'm really happy to have you;

I'm not worthy of you, I'm insignificant!

No matter how much you gossip..... i love you;

Having a sister like you, today floats in the sea of happiness!

What gift can I give you?? I am very poor......

If I had the power, I would bring you the world!

Sister, you are very sweet, sweet words in your mouth,

If I show a little anger, get a lot of pain!

Sister, if you smile, the whole world laughs......

And floating in a little tears, the world floats in sorrow!

I've been seeing my older sister for so many days.......

There is so much to learn in your rule and love!

Sweet sister, like you is no more in the world;

May I always get your love, sister!

I want to give you that moon in the sky,

Sister, put your hand in your brother's hand in love!

For now I gave you a dew-soaked rose;

Have a sweet talk with this brother every day!

Tell me sister will not angry to me?

Then this is the world that I will leave!

The day you leave me so far away.........

Truly, my heart will burn that day!

Nobody loves me like you .....

Whoever I think is good, his mind is black!

Sister, you are the best of all the sisters......I have ever seen;

You are surrounded by love in your heart!

With your love I feel like I've got everything.......

I have nothing more to ask from God!

May this bond between you and me last a lifetime;

This love of brothers and sisters ..... let's see the whole world !!

Thanks a lot all of you for enjoying my poem 😍😍

I would like to thank all my sponsors ( @Akashdatta98 @Pallab @abir997 @ClDvor @scottcbusiness @Bestie 😍

supportersπŸ’• ( you know who you all are) and to @Read.Cash 😍😍 who made this possible for me. You are all appreciated and will always be appreciated.πŸ’•πŸ’“

Goodluck everyone. Stay home and stay safe.πŸ’₯

16
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BRISTY1820
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifully written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice poem, brother and sister sibling relationships are like Tom and Jerry where you fight with each other all day but at the end of the day no one can be without you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright bro πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this poem was very nice and this is a good qualitys article carry onπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable opinion πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem... the love between brother and sister can't be described in brief... cause there are many untold stories behind it...btw keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sis. You are rightπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the best feelings in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear bro. You are right πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is Alright but the matter is i have no sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry..... How many brothers do you have???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only 5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no sister 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t worry bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago