Life doesn’t come with a manual, it comes with a mother

12 21
Avatar for BRISTY1820
3 years ago
Sponsors of BRISTY1820
empty
empty
empty

An invaluable nickname in this world is 'Mother'.

The honeyed pronunciation of the pulse.

What a unique word ‘mother’.

A word that cannot be compared to any other word.

Why don't I call my mother anyway.....

The call that never satisfies the mind,

Story poems written about mother never ends....

Talks about mother never runs out....

How many poems, how many story, novels

About mother have been written for ages.

With the mother in a piecemeal feeling;

How many thousands of similes have been arranged;

Thousands of books have been written.

What a manipulative excuse for imaginary rhyme,

Every moment of growing up from the womb......

Maternal affection that lingers until death

Fully documented.

At that time I did not get along at all.

Mother's care, mother's beautiful appearance.....

Nurture all the jewels of the mind with utmost care

How hard!!

As the days, months and years pass we've got a day to remember Mom,

Is that enough?

In this one day we will pay off all my mother's debts!!

How cleverly we can arrange a day for our mother.....

In the photo posted on Facebook....

What a great attitude, isn't it?

Mother's loving kindness,

I have erased the hundredfold deprivation,

If only I could freeze the sesame seeds

The moment to keep the child in the storm.

I could put myself under my mother's feet

Spending the whole day....

Then maybe at least with mom

A full story poem I would just write...

For motherly readers.

But maybe one day,

the mother I gather your affection stored point by point...

I will be blessed to write atleast one complete book.

💕💕 My heartiest thanks to all for reading my article💕💕

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for BRISTY1820
3 years ago

Comments

There is no language to comment Apu, I will just say that the article has been really fascinating. Thanks for share a awesome post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article vi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome a lot😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say... Just awesome.... Thanks for sharing this beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. . What your opinion about your mother? Please, put here your valuable comment and i am waiting for your comment.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice article dear☺️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago