Autumn adorned with blood๐Ÿ’˜

Comments

Hello, I received your sponsorship again. Thankyou for that. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very interesting peom from you dear. You deserved my acknowledgement and honor. I like the way you presented it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very nice poem๐Ÿ’˜ Princess๐Ÿฅฐ. But this autumn is very special to meโฃโฃ. Ask me why..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will keep running with Apu and Durga; In the autumn field of the universe At once towards the white air.... . Thanks for posting .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice poem dear sister. I also try to write a poem but I can't ๐Ÿ˜ขbut thanks a lot sister for sharing your poem with us and I really enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice poem dear ๐Ÿ’• Infact nature is the best gift for us because this is our life, the nature. I don't know if we still exist if no nature in this world. Anyways, the blue sky and the bunch of coughs of Autumn are giving us the freshness of mind and peace of mind. ๐Ÿ’–Beautiful!โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good poem dear..thanks for sharing this article..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to always something to do good that all of you like my work.. And happy to know that you support to me. ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you writing skill very nice , thanks foe sharing this poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•Thanks to you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, view my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is Poem dear? Wrote way is very impressive.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro... Itโ€™s a poem ๐Ÿ’– I try to my best but I donot kno how I can present it infront of everyone. But I am happy to know that you like my work ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago