Beauty from above

5 32
Avatar for BR
Written by
3 years ago

I rarely take some pictures and I do only take pictures of something if I find it interesting and good to think about (well, just for myself that is).

I remember I have taken a picture of the sunset when I was with my officemates. That time we are on the beach just to unwind after work and I took this beautiful scenery in the sky.

Seems like that day was a very great timing that we come to the beach. We happen to see a very rare scenery while enjoying the rest of that day after a somewhat tiring day from work.

This picture also was taken by my brother when he was going back home from work also and sends it to our family group chat and taking in the beauty of the sky to himself, also sending some quotes to us.

I just wanted to share this pictures to everyone and also have some thoughts of the beauty of the scenery from above.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for BR
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

really oswam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done loss upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sir

$ 0.00
User's avatar BR
3 years ago

I just wanted to share this pictures to everyone and also have some thoughts of the beauty of the scenery from above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago