Read cash cards for Venezuelans on the street

4 95
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

yesterday I met a girl who painted in the street, she was in a corner of a corner in the city selling her paintings very good by the way, my phone was completely discharged, I could not take pictures but I left her my phone number to contact me, I told her about read cash but of course she didn't believe me.

The idea of a social network where you can earn 4 or 5$ or more for publishing your paintings seemed completely crazy to him as it did to me when I learned about steemit 4 years ago.

business cards for talented people

Business cards with read cash information I think is a better way for people who have talent, maybe she herself can see the website in operation if she spends just 10 minutes of her time.

I always tell people who don't believe me that if I can make $3.00 on a publication, then so can they, and if they have a talent for Art then they will be more successful than me.

I want to print 100 of them

It doesn't even have my referral, the card only has my name and my Instagram for more information, what do you say, is it a good idea?

If you think it's a good idea, vote this publication and let's reach 20$ between all of us is what 100 cards cost, anyway I can print them, but I would like to have an impact and that you can also print cards so that other people in your country can earn as much as you do.

12
$ 23.28
$ 22.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @realbitcoinclub
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch
+ 2
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

Comments

Quedo bella esta Targeta bella forma de promocionar esta gran pagina. Pero te cuento que a pesar de haber buenos contenidos no son mirados y quedan en el montón. Linda mañana te deseo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for it, I want some of these cards, bring them to Bitcoin Beach at http://cuyagua.net where I invite you to enjoy a few days spending BCH too. We have amazing artists here and I bought a digital drawing board for them already. Lets show the world how many artists, musicians and dancer venezuela has.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How great your work on the beach... soon tourists from many countries will be spending bch there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago