More Videos of Anticafe / A Peace Experience (Spanish/English)

2 45
Avatar for BCHouseVE
1 year ago

We continue with more videos for the Read Cash community, and I'm a little sad that this is no longer happening, but at the same time happy that I can share it here and that you also enjoy what was going on.

_________________________________________________

Seguimos con mas videos para la comunidad de Read Cash, y estoy un poco triste porque esto ya no esta pasando, pero al mismo tiempo contento porque puedo compartirlo aquí y que ustedes también disfruten de lo que ocurría

Hive is another monetized social network

Much more complex but just as fabulous is a platform where you can create content and receive rewards in the cryptocurrency of that platform, Read Cash is much simpler and less complex to create content but it's all about consolidating communities and attracting more audience from the other monetized social networks.

_________________________________________________

Mucho mas compleja pero igual de fabulosa es una plataforma donde puedes crear contenido y recibir recompensas en la criptomoneda de esa plataforma, Read Cash es mucho mas simple y menos compleja para crear contenido pero todo se trata de consolidar las comunidades y atraer mas publico de las otras redes sociales monetizadas

Video

If you saw the video I thank you very much and thanks for reading here too, if you like it comment and give it vote

_______________________________________________

Si viste el video te agradezco mucho y gracias por leer también aquí , si te gusto comenta y dale voto

12
$ 13.61
$ 13.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @reanbooks
+ 2
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
1 year ago

Comments

I have two options which should I join. Two options are hive and read.cash. I have given preference to read.cash. It's good and lovely site that we can share feelings ,thoughts and knowledge about #Cryptocurrency specially BCH.

I am new on read.cash community..

I am requesting that you should visit my article. Because I want to recover my mistakes

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/noisecash-is-base-of-my-cryptocurrency-42844bbf

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello welcome ... let me see how I can help

$ 0.00
1 year ago