Random: Question and Answer

2 20

Hello! Again my dearest read.cash friends!! I am not expecting for a huge amount of tips from anyone. My heart is about to explode in joy! I never thought that there will be a lot of interactive people here in this platform. They are also friendlies as well! Thank you guyses I am not going to mention you all but, my gratitude is so high for such wonderful hearts you contain.

Honestly, I am struggling a lot what to write for this day. I started to scroll and read some articles from random communities and users. And for about an hour of scrolling, I found out the easiest one! The question and answer, article. This is based on our own opinion, so! no one would ever try to debate against it. Just keep on learning Marry, you can understand it all.

Thank you @BCH_LOVER for teaching me how to accept sponsors. All I need to is to activate this sponsor's block. So, Charaa! I don't have any sponsors. But, still it's okay! Since I am still a newbie.

Sponsors of BCH_girl
empty
empty
empty

Alright, without further mumblimg. Let the Question and answer begin. By the way, these questions are just made up by me, and answered by my own self too! Weird...

Do you have any actual/personal friends in read.cash?

Honestly, I had only one friend in this platform and he is @Vincent21. He's the one who invited me here. We're friends, but he's now in a far place. We're just connected to each other through the help of social media.

Do you have any talent?

Well, All I know is to sing. I don't know how to dance, my body is not coordinating yiesshh. But Physical Education, is forcing me to dance. Well, for the sake of grades let's dance like a tree. Lol.

Do you have any pets?

Yeah! Totally I am a pet lover, I had a fish in my aquarium and a whity cat. I bought my fishes for about 5 months and they're kinda a grown up now. Say hi to my ming ming! Her name is Snow! Her eyes are blue and she's beautiful. I picked her up walking beside the street. I saw her weak and, she's kinda pity so.. I feed her up and now she's getting healthier. I can't find her now, so I am not able to feature her here.

Do you have any wish for this Christmas?

Actually there's a lot of em. But, what I really need today is knowledge. I don't know why but mental block is my foe. Everytime I study, then later on, I forget 70% of my memorization. Stressors is killing, so I wish for happiness that could break this endless torment lol. But, Monday is our breaktime so! Let's party party. Then back to sadlife on January lol.

I guess I really had a lot of questions on my brain. But, it's enough for today. Maybe later on Ill try to upload a better article ideas. See ya! Thank you for reading this article.

3
$ 0.44
$ 0.30 from @Vincent21
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER

Comments

Mahilig rin ako sa mga isda eh.. Kaso matagal na yun. Wala na ako natira

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, ako rin po eh.

$ 0.05
2 years ago