Two Years of Blogging: Struggles And Accomplishments

6 61
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
7 months ago

"You never know what you can do until you try it"

When I joined noise.cash last January 2021, one thing that I had discovered was this blogging platform read.cash. I saw some post where they shared their published articles and upon seeing those, my curiosity grew. In March 2021, I signed up here but I left the platform because I didn't know how to start. It was on May 2021, when I tried to explore the platform but my account was marked as sp*m because what I did that time was copy and paste my noise.cash post here.

It was on June 2021 when I finally gained more knowledge about read.cash (writing an article, tips on how to be noticed by RUSTY and interaction with other users). After finally gaining some knowledge, I made my second account. On the first week 'til second week, the account went smoothly but on the third one, due to my reckless action, it was again marked as sp*m.

I felt discouraged on what happened to my second account but despite what I felt, I still tried my luck for the third time and finally it's a success. Now, I'm celebrating my 2nd anniversary here. Special thanks to all who have been with me in this two years blogging journey and to those people who encourage me to be better here.

MY STRUGGLES IN THIS TWO YEARS OF BLOGGING

  1. Experiencing writer's block- this is one of the common struggles when writing a blog. Before, when we were so still active here, we could publish a blog per day but after a year, the published blog decreased.

  2. Laziness - I think some could relate to this too. There were times that we badly want to write and interact here but because of laziness we weren't able to do so. Instead, we stayed in soc.med like TikTok or YouTube to watch videos. Who else done this?

  3. No stable internet connection- For me, this is one of my struggles too. There were also times when I wanted to be more active here but because of the poor internet connection, I wasn't able to do so.

  4. Busy Schedule - as a mom of four, one thing that made me less active sometimes was because of my busyness. Often, I find it hard to budget my time but I still try to make time for my side hustles because I also need to earn money.

MY ACHIEVEMENTS

Been able to gain 25K views in my articles. Sometimes I do feel like my articles aren't that worthy to read but I'm so thankful that despite thinking about it, there were still other users made time to read and left comment on it. Thank you to all who gave time to my articles. I appreciate it so much.

Got more than 490+ subscribers

Gaining a hundreds of subscribers is overwhelming for me. They are my inspiration on why I had to do better with my blogs and looking back at how I used to write, now I got to see a little improvement in myself. Thanks to you all!

I was able to earn and hold 1 BCH for a short time. It was always my goal to become a BCH holder after I saw some inspiring BCH stories about other users here on making them reach their desired goal which is having 1 BCH in their wallet. It took me a while to be able to do it. When I finally had made it, my heart is full of happiness and I'm proud of myself for achieving it. I reached it because of the effort I made for it to become real but there are some who played a big role to it. I want to thank Sir Marc de Mesel, Rusty and all users who upvote my articles and comments. Because of them, my 1 BCH goal had been reached. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! This is one of my memorable experience in my blogging journey. And today, I'm hoping to reach it again. Hopefully, I still can.

In my 2 years of blogging, there are so many things happened. I never thought that these blogging thing could bring a positive impact in my life. I just do not earn but I also see many improvements in myself. One of it is gaining many friends in the virtual world that I do cherish until now. I am an introvert but because of read.cash, I slowly conquered it. Thanks to the people who encourage me to go out of my comfort zone.

Special thanks to @Jeansapphire39 for the sponsorship sis. Salamat kaayo. God bless you more.

This is all for my blog today. Thank you for your time reading this. Have a bless day!

KEEP SAFE ALWAYS!

©BCH_LOVER

6
$ 0.59
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 1
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
7 months ago

Comments

Great job sis, you did it well, hope you will have more. Mahirap talaga mag maintain sa writing, lalo pag walang internet.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Congratulations to you super momma :) I'm happy I witnessed you in your grind days. It's always a pleasure reading your blogs. May the Bers treat you well and I haven't forgot you have a birthday during them.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Thank you so much Sir Bob. I'm happy too that you are one of those who become part of my blogging journey.. Aw, that so nice of you. You still do remember it. Thank you... I haven't forget yours too ☺️

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Di jud mabangbang ato kaagi dri sa read.cash sis nho mao pag hive nko mas dali na sko ky kblo nko unsaon pgdala. Mao balik lagi ug hive ba ky hayag imo future didto, char!

Salamat pud kaau sis sa tanan tanan na imo pag guide sko dati...

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Di jud sis. Lisod kaayo sa una pero worth it ra kadugayan ang atong paningkamot... Di ko kasulod sa Hive sis. Naa ta free registration kaso nahutdan na ug ticket para Maka sign up.

Way sapayan sis. Salamat pud kaayo sa tanan2.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Tapos cge pa ta usab ug sign up ky maspam then engage engage pa. Sa ecency pgtry sis basin pwede pa ky free mna dihaa gud. Diha ko ge sign up ni sis bloghound.

$ 0.00
7 months ago