Trying To Write Again

8 77
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
8 months ago

It's been six months since the last time I write blogs in all the blogging platforms I joined to. In those six months, I only keep myself busy with those other earning apps or sites that doesn't require myself to write longer content but there were times that I am not even active in those apps as I'm not in the mood to grind more.

In those times that I'm away from the blogging world, there were many times that I miss writing but I didn't pursue myself to come back writing as I promise to myself that I need to give it a break. Before going away from blogging, I was very active in grinding here and there which results for my eyes to feel pain and watery sometimes. I know, too much exposure to cellphone was one of the cause to it so I controlled my cellphone exposure in these past months that I'm not active in blogging. It was effective as the pain in my eyes was gone so now I'm careful enough not to be expose to too much radiation.

Last July, I was supposed to get back to blogging but unexpected thing happened. My previous phone had been broken because my husband brought it to his workplace and he accidentally break the screen which leads it not to function anymore. It was only at the third week of July that we were able to buy one.

Then last July 29, I joined Memo through cashrain. While scrolling memo, I found a user who is still active here in read.cash and that time, I want to give it a try to write again but haven't got the chance since I was occupied with so many things.

Then, this morning, I saw another post of that user about his achievement here in read.cash and that gives me a thought of writing again. Now I'm trying to write again. Hoping that I can still do write same way as I did way back before.



Hello read.cash friends! Who is still active here today?

Its August 28, 2023 - it's National Heroes Day in the Philippines.

If you're reading this article today, I am thankful to you for giving time to read this.

Thank you and God bless!

6
$ 0.78
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
8 months ago

Comments

Starting the journey of writing again is like rekindling a conversation with your own thoughts.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yeah. Now, I'm glad I am able to write again. This is one thing I miss in the past months.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Welcome back busy momma ๐Ÿ˜€ I have missed reading from you. You had a long run of grinding and a break was well in store for you. Hope you feel reenergized and things look up here and elsewhere.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Hello sir Bob ๐Ÿ‘‹. Nice to see you again.. Yes, I do feel renergized and I'm happy that I'm slowly getting back to blogging again. I'm ready to grind here and there na, hahaha.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Hello sis! Present๐Ÿ˜...

Welcome back at read. Grvh Yung 6 months nho, hastang dugaya na jud. Mao mabag uhan jud ka pero keri rana nimo. Buyag mn nuon ako mga mata sis ky mgstop mn sd ko few hours para mgpahulay sa cp usa.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yay, thanks sa time sa pagbasa sis. Mingaw na kaayo diri no?... Dugay jud bitaw sis pero oks lang at least na ok na akong mata. Grabe man gud nako ug paningkamot sa niagi gud, hahaha... Karon Kay naa nay limit akong pag cp. Sa gabee, sayo nako matulog, sahay nalang ng makatulog ug dugay.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Way sapayan sis. Mingaw na jud dri ky ano notifs gamay na lng jud di pareha dati nga halos di nko mhumn ug open ba. Na medyo lielow nko sa super kayod sa blogging sis ky c kulot need bya ug focus. Di mn jud ko mgbilar sa cp sis ug pinakadugy na jud ng 12mid ba.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Tinuod sis. Sa isa ka adlaw, may nalang ng naay 5 nga articles sa notif ba... Aw, lagi, musta na c kulot karon sis?.. sauna mabilar ko sahay sa cp gud

$ 0.00
8 months ago