The Jamboree is Moved Next Year, Will I Be Less Busy This Time?

20 40
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #405

November 29, 2022

What's up read.cash fam! How was your days going so far? Is it going the way you want it to be like being productive as what you like it to be? I hope it does.

Yesterday morning, the teachers had announced that their will be no class today until Thursday and students will only resume their class on Sunday because the Boy Scouts and Girl Scouts will be having their final practice today but as of 8 in the morning as of this day, the Principal had sent a message to let everyone know about the change of schedule.

Message of our dear principal

She said that just today a Memorandum stating that the Jamboree that supposed to happened tomorrow will be cancelled and will be moved to January 10-11 next year and this afternoon, the Teachers will have practice for Division Teacher's Day this December. After reading the message, I was a little bit relieved. Why? Because I can have a time to relax from school activities. Supposed to be if the Jamboree happens tomorrow, it will be another busy day for me because we FPTA officers are assigned to cook the foods for the said event and I know it will be sure a tiring one because not all officers will help. So after reading the message, I smiled and felt happy inside because I can now focus on the things that needs my attention at home just like cleaning at the front of our house.

This place where we live right now is owned by my hubby's long time boss. They give us free water and electricity in exchange of cleaning the surroundings. In the past few days up to now that's what I did. At first I was only using trowel to clean because the one that I supposed to used had been broken so we waited for our boss to buy a new one and last day he handed it to us.

This is the one that I used to cut the grasses and this is newly bought by our boss so it made me clean wide area faster than using trowel. The only thing that I don't like when using it is having body pains the next day but since we lived here free so I need to endure it and make the place clean again. Hopefully by next week I had done it already so I can now free to grind with my side hustles.

Before my partner helped me cleaning this area but right now he can't because he also have work to do so I have to do it alone this time. It's tiring but I just make it as my everyday exercise.

Anyways, this will be all for now. Have a blessed Tuesday everyone.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. God bless you all.

10
$ 0.63
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Goof luck my dear . I hope you enjoy the vacation and do the some or all of the remaining work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well it's good things got pushed back. It allowed you to get other things done. That looks like hard yard work, for sure a good workout. I hope you haven't or get to many body pains. Take care and be safe :)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yeah it's a good thing indeed. Less busyness in school and I can now focus in other things here at home... At first day, I got body pains but the next days, I'm getting used to it. I like it when I sweat a lot after cutting those grasses... Thank you always. You too, take care and always keep safe. God bless you. Have a blessed day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mkarelax na jud ka sis sa skol activities ba. Kadako sa kayutaan ba sharo di moslim sis hehehe. Kadghn tanglad oh, sulbad ang tinola ani.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nindot jud na pang tinola sis kaso ang problema, wala May tolahunon, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha basin diay barato inyo fish diha, kupit sa gud sa imo bch. Ui new prof pic ah👍..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha unta ug naay makupit sis, pero ayay zero balance pa ko... Karon lang nakahuna² ug change sa profile pic sis hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako2 pa hinluon maam untag mahuman na para makapahuway na pod ka. Ingat nalang lagi and God bless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dako² pa jud pero mahuman ra na kadugayan. Daghang salamat. Amping pud permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Klase diay sa inyo ang Sunday sis? May nalang kay mas mka tipid libre lang ang tubig at kuryente sis pareha sad dere sa amo gipuy an stay in rami libre

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis naay klase ang Sunday. Kana mao ang first day of the class nila. Dayon Friday and Saturday ang walay klase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa nararanasan magdamo, pero feeling ko talagang nakakapagod siya sis. Mabuti sis hindi maahas jan sa inyo?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mayroon ding ahas sis. Yung maliliit na kulay black at yellow ang kulay. May mas malaki pa nga kaya nagtanim kami ng lemon grass kasi ayaw daw yan ng mga ahas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

San ka nga ulit sa Zamboanga sis? Nakapunta kasi ako ng Zamboanga City last week, nakalaag mi gamay sa city.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala na mi sa Zamboanga sis. Before na mi sa Dapitan, ZaNorte pero naa na mi Marawi karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just like nor am working in the farm, so tiring.

It seems pesticides are not common there, it'd be easier if you spray the grasses chemical than to be weeding them with hands

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's indeed tiring... There are pesticides here but our boss didn't recommend it. They like it to be weeded like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakagaan nga ng pakiramdam pag ganun sis nuh kasi di kana magiging busy. Busy kasi pag may ganung activities.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis. Isa talaga yan sa nagpapakabusy sa akin kaya ngayon na na move focus muna ako sa paglilinis dito sa paligid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Di ba parang maluwag sa pakiramdam pag ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago