Thank You For The Beautiful Memory

8 49
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #414

December 31, 2022

Few hours from now, we will welcome another year. Another year to create beautiful memories with each and everyone either in the virtual or in the real world but before ending this year, I would like to appreciate all these wonderful users who made my year 2022 colorful and amazing. Having them made super grateful and happy to have known such an amazing people.

But before going through with my appreciation, let me share why I hadn't been online for a week. December 24 was my last appearance here and from that day I let myself relax from blogging and in my other side hustles. Though I'm still active participating in active cashrains, but with it comes to my other side hustles I was absent. I want to give myself more time to relax because I plan to get back grinding when the new year starts so to have my mind refresh, I had to stay away from my side hustles and being away from all of those made me have a better sleep at night. My days are spent with my family and taking care of the rabbit that was left in our house by our boss because they are going somewhere.


Year 2022 is full of challenging times either here in the virtual world or in my personal life but despite those hardships and struggles, I'm grateful to God for giving me strength to keep fighting for myself and family. I'm also grateful enough to have these amazing supportive virtual friends, @Bloghound (for always being there supporting me in all blogging platforms that I'm present to), @Jeansapphire39 (for always being a kind, generous and loving virtual friend. She's always be the special virtual friend that I ever have), @Coolmidwestguy (a newly found virtual friend who never fails to share to each and everyone. He is a guy friend that I would never forget with because of the memorable birthday that I have because of him. Thank you, thank you, thank you), @Ruffa (a someone who I never forget too not only because of being someone who supports me in this 2022 blogging journey here in read.cash but also because I learnt so much from her).

To my bisaya virtual friends @maria_23 , @Chelle18 , @alicecalope , thank you for always being present in my comment section whenever I published an article. Much appreciated kaayo ang inyong support ug happy ko na nakaila mong tanan. Daghang Salamat.

To other friends who aren't mention here know that I'm also grateful and happy for the memories that we created. We may not know each other personally but it seems that we've been friends for a long time already.

I think this will be all for now.

Thank you and HAPPY NEW YEAR MY VIRTUAL FRIENDS.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my amazing sponsors. God bless you all.

8
$ 6.20
$ 5.10 from @ewyr
$ 1.01 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @maria_23
+ 3
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

It's been a pleasure reading and learning about you these last few months. I'm glad you have taken a break from grinding and getting a lot of time with your family. I'll admit a smile appears on my face everytime I read your articles. You are a great example of a mom and wife. Happy New Year's 🎉🎉 I hope this new year is more blessings to you and family.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Awh, you never fails to put smile om my face everytime you left a comment on my article. Thank you for the blessings from you always. Happy New year to you and your family.... Thank you always. Big hug to you :-)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy new year sis☺salamat sa imong ka buotan dre nako ug ikaw jud from the beginning ang nag motivate nako ug wala ko nimo pasagdi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy new year pud sis. Awh!! Grateful and happy pud ko na nakaila tika diri sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy New Year sis.. Thankful pud ko nga ngkaila ta..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Happy new year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new year ninyo diha dae ,thanful sad ko nga nagkaila ta dere ,thank yoi sa friendship basin diay one day naa tay chance nga magkita hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat dae. Enjoy ang pag celebrate sa new year and salamat pud kaayo sa friendship. Puhon dae basin nagkakita ta apil nato si cleophia ug si Maria

$ 0.00
1 year ago