Join Twitter Giveaway ($BONK and $FRONK)

28 52
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #415

A week of being away from here again. As much as I want to write an article every other day as I had thought and planned before 2022 ends, sadly it didn't happened the way I wanted it to be. Before the end of 2022, I only had few cents in my e-wallets so I had to lessened my time in exploring internet so I could save up the MBs that I had in my sim load promo. You know, it's difficult not to be online like the way I used to be but I don't have a choice but to do it so that I can have more MBs to used in joining the Cashrain and to be updated with what's the schedule for the school events.

Gladly, last 3 days ago my partner had his salary so I was given a $2 for my load and now I'm active in Twitter mostly. Joining giveaways (for cctip, hey wallet and Handcash giveaway). Speaking of hey_wallet giveaway, this is what I joined the most starting yesterday when the $BONK is on hype. There are lots of giveaways held yesterday and even up to now there are still and it includes the newly launch $FRONK.

Note: Hey_wallet is a wallet supporting Solana (SOL).

By the way, I'm writing this article today so that those who are willing to join such kind of giveaways will have a little knowledge about these ones.

First off, to be eligible for this retweeting giveaways, one must have a hey_wallet and a Twitter account.

  • After clicking the link, one will see the activate wallet, click it and the 12 seed phrases will appear. Copy and save it.

  • Next is verify your Twitter by Tweeting the code. After Tweeting, log in is the next step.

  • After clicking the log in, you will ask to DM to Hey Wallet in Twitter just like the photo attached above.

After those steps above, now your Hey_wallet is already activated.

This is what Hey_wallet looks like after verifying. There's a Sol wallet address below one'profile.


How to earn in Twitter Giveaway.

First to do is deposit your wallet. In my case I only deposited 0.06 Sol (this is $0.8 but you can only deposit $0.25 if you like because there's a small fee to pay for the SLP wallet activation and if I'm not mistaken the fee is 0.003 Sol.)

After that, search for some giveaways in Twitter like this Tweet shown below.

After you retweet, you can check the transaction history in your wallet. You will know if the giveaway is legit when you see an amount being sent to your wallet. Take note, not all giveaways are legit. There are other giveaways that only do it to gain followers and views in their Tweet so watch out for those accounts.


If your curious how to withdraw the one that you have in your wallet. Here's the steps to do it.

  1. Download a Phantom wallet. When you made a Phantom wallet, secure the 12 seed phrases.

In phantom wallet, you can swap the $BONK or any coin that you received to Solana. Before talking how to swap those, let me show how to send the amount you have in your hey_ wallet to Phantom wallet.

Here are the steps:

  • Copy the Sol deposit address in your phantom wallet and head to your Twitter account.

  • Then DM @hey_wallet like this shown below.

This transaction I had was my first successful transfer from hey wallet to Phantom wallet. The transaction is so fast, it only takes seconds for the amount to appear in Phantom wallet.


Exchanging $BONK or any other coin to Solana (Sol)

  • Open the Phantom wallet.

  • Click the icon as shown below.

  • Choose what coin you want to swap to Sol. After choosing, input how much and click review order then swap.

  • After swapping, you can see the transaction history in the lightning icon.

Here's my successful swap of Bonk to Sol this morning.


If you want to withdraw the Sol you have in your wallet, just click send and send it to the Sol address that you have copied from other e-wallet. The wallet that I used to received the Sol in my Phantom wallet is the CWallet (previously known as Cctip).

Phantom wallet history

CWallet history


That's all! If you're still confuse you can dm me in Twitter. That's where I'm most active as of now.

Happy Monday everyone.


There are still other earning opportunities where I get busy of. Though the amount is not that big but I will still share it here so that when there are some who want to take a try to it, they can earn some cents too. That will be my topic in my next blogs. Hopefully, I can write tomorrow or the next day when I'm not busy.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to these two remaining generous sponsors of mine. God bless you both!

Before ending this blog, let me thank @ewyr for the upvote in my blog. Thank you, thank you so much.

6
$ 0.26
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Luh murag nindot lagi ni siya pod. Mura pod siyag cashrain ang style?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot na sya. Diha human nimo ug retweet, makita nimo ang amount na imong madawat sa hey wallet nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Save ni nako sis. Kay basin pa diay ug ganahan ko mag-apilĀ² ani sunod adlaw. Hahaha. Thank you sa step by step guide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis. Naa pa ko e share unya nga lain nga pagkakitaan basin ganahan pud ka. Share ra nako unya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Ka-madiskarte gyud ning akong sissy ba uie. Sige sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe... I've participated in many events on Twitter, and I know you're also my friend... apparently that's an interesting project. We've tagged each other there, and apparently I'm getting addicted..haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, I'm getting addicted to it, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pahiram ako sol ate bayaran ko sa bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sure. Sol address mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bayaran ko na lng po sa bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano e send ko?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ALuVpHMRYYd5hNHR9kUARHACrBtP18tiuuBPxTyADqVL ito ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check mo wallet mo. Nag send ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ok na po ba ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Receive ko na, salamat. Nakasali ka na sa giveaway ng Bonk at Fronk?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ty po ate pasend po dito bch add mopo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bitcoincash:qzl4ccjze640qxrgk8zvzzpwcpqvx20u5v4u3sy0u4

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa hey wallet mo to?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo pwede na po ba 20 pesos? ipasok doon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pwede maliit lang ang fee na kailangan dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkakugihan ba,,,daghn c e ning raket nahibaluan oui... But anyways, may God keep blessing you always sis and also to your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagkugi sis kay daghang palitonon, hahaha. Thanks sis. More blessings sa inyoha pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagmahal na rba gayud mga palitunon karunšŸ¤¦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku wala ako solana na matatransfer ate, pwede po ba magtransfer via metamask o di kaya pwede kahit wag na magtransfer at magjoin na lang sa mga giveaways?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan kasi May mag fee kung e claim ang first giveaway at pag transfer to phantom. Pero no need malaking amount, maliit lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan bitaw pa give aways sa twitter dae no ,last christmas naka dawat kog hapit $2 haha wana pud mautrošŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan jud dae basta nagkugi lang jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago