Finally I Got You

63 76
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #103

December 21, 2021

Hello, what's up beautiful users of read.cash! How are you all today?

I know mostly some of us are in chaos when we found out that we can't upvote, comment, and reply to others. We can read other articles though but the problem is we even can't tap the comment section.

I have been waiting for when will I be able to write and interact with others here. I got new notifications but the bell up there doesn't turn red. At first, I thought that it's me who have a problem with that so I got nervous.

I got so many questions and many what-ifs are running on my mind but when I read in noise.cash from other users, I felt relieved that I am not the one experiencing it. I even read the comments there and they say that there is maintenance going on.

So I patiently waited as to when I can get back here and write an article. It seems that my day isn't complete yesterday viz I am used to publishing one article per day, though I haven't set any goals for this month about it. It's just that it's part of my daily routine already.

Last night we were exchanging comments with my sissy @Sweetiepie about that she was able to log in but after replying she can't anymore. Later she posted that finally, she can now get back to her and that she change her browser.

I immediately commented on her post and asked what browser is she using. She replied its Firefox.

After reading her reply, I directly went to the google play store and downloaded it. After downloading it, I type in the search bar the read.cash and input my username name and password but sadly it wasn't working with me.

I even downloaded the Beta android version of Firefox but still, it wasn't working fine with me. I gave up, set aside my phone, and ready myself to sleep.

At around 2 PM, I was awakened by the noise of the mosquito, and by then I can't easily get back to sleep. What I did is get my phone and try opening my read.cash account again in Chrome and Firefox, but it's still the same.

After how many failed attempts on that two browsers, I remember the browser that I once used when I transfer my account here to my hubby's phone. It's the DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser, so I downloaded it again in google play store.

This browser is the browser that I have seen in my MetaMask while entering those sites that are used in staking and farming my tokens so this isn't new to me too.

When it was 100% downloaded, I waste no time. I enable it and open then set it as my default browser. I typed the read.cash and by then I saw an image of the articles already so I immediately log in with my username and password and it's a success. Finally, I got you back again, my read.cash. I miss you so much that when I open my account and see that red button again makes me smile widely and not only that, I can now upvote, read and comment on other articles.

Thank you DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser, you save my day and you also make me happy.

Here are the changes that I have noticed.

In the upper corner, we can see the sun icon, when we click it, the theme will be changed. It's either the light or the dark theme. Now that we have the dark theme, this is what I prefer to use already since it's where my eyes are comfortable.

Next is when we upload photos. I like these new changes too.

So that's all for today's blog. Good morning/evening to everyone who is still awake this time.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Noise.cash| Facebook

23
$ 4.62
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Naranasan ko din po yan🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala uy, nganong dili lagi ko ka upload ug pictures ay. Unta ma okay na ni akoa, Google Go raman ni gamit nako kay naa na dayon sa cellphone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ka upload ug picture sis pero makasulat ka ug article? Oks lang na sis, basin ma ok na jud sunod. Karon kay medyo di pa fully okay ang site

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This problem mostly affected you guys in the Philippines. Duckduckgo browser worked because it's an American browser, I hope readcash gets back to normal so you can login with your previous browser. Welcome back ma'am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Kushy, I miss you all here. I hope it will be okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back generous author. Happy to see you again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hello Luci. Thank you. I miss you all here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pag recommend mars nakopen nako ug makasaba napud kog balik ahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome Mars, welcome back sa Atong tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magsaba² napud ta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mars, balik na pud ta saba2x ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally na okay na jud inyung account dae. Maka grind na og balik.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dae , grind na pud ulit para makaipon na sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis sa imo article pero nwla jud amo pondo huhuhu.. Tama mn unta ako sewdphrase. Pass sko sa upvotes ron.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang bisan wala pa upvote basta nakasulod na ug balik, ma okay lang ang Chrome makuha na to Nimo imo funds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa dihang getagan ko ni maam gertu ug $0.50 pang upvotes dw 😇.. Nauwaw ko sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, buotan baya si ma'am gertu, mag share jud na siya ug blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis ui.. Abi nko c rusty hahaha. Salamat sa early blessing jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatay sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so happy you found a way in!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I miss being here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this sis. I saw your post in noise.cash then I try it. It works. I was so happy that I can log in. A so much trouble because I try with the other browsers it didn't work.

Good morning sis.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay, happy for you sis, at last naka-log in ka na din. Nakakamiss dito no? Nagtry din ako ng different browser sis pero di din gumana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang saya ko talaga kasi kahapon pa ako hintay na hintay tas nakita ko yung noise mo. Thank you so much sis.

Oo sis nagtry ako hindi gumagana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis, same tayo ni Mjay, di din gumana Firefox pero nung nabasa niya yung ginamit ko na browser, sinubukan niya, ayun naka-log in ulit ..Kahapon din ako naghintay sis pero ganun di talaga gumana sa Chrome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. May iba din na browser ginamit ko ayaw talaga. Yung chrome nga sis nuh ayaw din. Nakailang ulit na ako. Ayaw pa din. Thank you ulit sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis, yung Chrome ayaw talaga gumana hanggang ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salmat kabalik najud ta

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayay, nakabalik na jud ta. Unsa imo gamit na browser?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phoenix hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salmat kabalik najud ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate, nakapag grind din. Yun nga lang nawala ang seed phrase ko huhu. Di ko ma transfer ang $6 ko sa wallet ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

See phrase naku naa sa Fb tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah. Akua kay nakalimot man diay kog saved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala Nimo nasulat imo seed phrases?...Welcome Mjay, back to sulat2x na pud ta ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi jud nako ug na save nako. Nalibog nako sa kadaghan sa account. Huhuh. Ma recover lang nako to if, maka view na ug picture sa chrome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa imo gamit na wallet d I? Bitcoin.com ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate bitcoin wallet. Ang sa read cash na seed phrase ang wala nako na save.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imo na gi import imong read.cash seed phrases sa imo bitcoin.com wallet? Kung imo na import makita na Nimo imong seed phrases sa imo read.cash wallet sa bitcoin.com

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pud nako na import ate. Magpaabot nalang jud ko ma okay na sa Chrome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw kana pud, sige lang pray lang na mabalik na to maview kanang sa Chrome, para ma-kuha imo funds, din isulat na dayon Iya seed phrases

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im so happy that your totally in too sissy, sana lahat makapasok din pero nawawala naang badge natin sissy hahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yehey, sissy ang saya maka in ulit no?...kaya nga sissy nawala sya pero oks lang importante Naka in tayo ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy hehehe ang lakas maka happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, active na active na yung mata ko sissy eh dahil atlast naka in na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako antok na antok na sissy pero ayaw bitawan c cp hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, matulog ka na sissy, nakakapagod pa naman yang trabaho mo. Ay nakalimutan ko ilang days nalang flight mo na sissy, ayieh excited ako. I blog mo sissy yung adventure mo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha super rxcited kaso sasakit ang pwet ko nito 14hrs stop over pala ako sa qatar kaloka, zombie na labas ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wag naman sana zombie sissy, hehe I picture mo ang Qatar para sa akin sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di makalabas sissy sa airport l g, niahahaha nakakasawa na ang qatar sissy galing na dun aqo donbefore ako bumalik d2 sa kuwaut hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, kahit yung airport lang sissy...Ay oo nga noh doon ka pala nag work noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang meron yata akong post ning airport sissy niahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I in also ,I think I can't open again ,and I worry maybe I can't use again my account

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same feeling sis and thank you dahil Naka open tayo ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also noticed the changes. The remodifications are much and I'm still trying to figure it all out.

I was initially skeptical and thought it was my network misbehaving when I couldn't comment on any post at first. Now I realise it's nothing but an update.

Did you also notice that the top tippers badge is gone?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah yes, i forget to include it in my article. I am supposed to write it too since I can't see any badge beside my name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, welcome back, how is the weather? Has the storm calmed down? Yes, there have been some positive changes in read cash, and that's very motivating for us... 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. I miss you all here...Ahm the weather is fine but we are worried because there will be another low pressure entering our country. I just hope it won't become a typhoon....Yes, I super like this dark theme right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We miss you too, when you aren't here, we feel your absence, I hope that in these Christmas days, another storm will not ruin your happiness, my friend, take care of yourself and your beautiful family... 💚🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend I hope it too since the weather forecaster told everyone that if it will become a storm, it will be on the 24th...Take care and keep safe too my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There has been some kind of modifications of recent. read.cash is getting better everyday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right and i like read.cash even more. This dark theme is what I love most

$ 0.00
2 years ago